hahahaha....

cheap ones...
u can get less than 100 la...
browse the market place la...
dat time i saw ppl selling ler...

bro dome zero...
can fetch you...
no problem.....
call me on sunday to confirm wat time to fetch you n your address...

tonight tt?
at permas McD?
ON ah...

btw dome zero, u wanna go 2nite?

wahahah.... derek, you confirm on or not? dun like last time you overshoot until reach masai.... hahhahahaha....

2nite dun be late, if late, you go the mamak yourself arh...

8.30pm meet at McD, then we go mamak together.

hmm...
i MIGHT be late la...
coz need to go pasang my headlight....
my fren will b reachin around 6....
then hav to wait for him to bring the stuff to me....
sigh....

keon...
dun like tat la...
last time blur blur overshot ma...
this time wont le...
will b on time de....

the McD is juz opp jusco de ma..?

yeap... right..

BASIL!! i coming to CHRT NOW!! GET READY~~

gehehhee....

proton headlamp n taillamp design 4 gold fish?? alot of proton car masuk air....

today ask wok shop liao, damn my car havnt strt e repair job coz e inspector of ins not come yeat gnn....

JGE, wil let u know sunday~~, if wekday TT can ignore me la, got 2 wok ma...but i wil try join if no wok tht day...

my rear tail lamp oso masuk air...
oni right side de....
tried to but silicon around the gap but still the same...
haizzz..
even now my boot and front passenger side oso masuk air...
any solutions?

bro dome zero...
ur xiao s haven start the repair?
u claiming insurance?
then u have to chase them...
this is wat happen when my car claiming insurance oso..
put in the workshop 1 week haven start repair...
then chase them everyday lo.....

then sunday u call me rgd the road trip la...

juz now tt was great...
got monster gti joining us...
very scary....
200+ horses under the hood....
and oso monster iswara....
wheeeww.....

monster gti i agree...but monster iswara??? never see or smell also???

hahahha....
everyone's ride is monster la....
ok???
anyway....i was a great TT....
the biggest we ever had....

fast fast post those pics up...
temp others to join us oso....
heehee

tml i might not be able to join u guys in the evening....
most probably need to go out wif my frens....
ipoh fren came down....
heehee

cannot see or cannot smell....?
of course ma.....
u already get used to the smell already ma...
everyday driving it....
heeheehee....

2night u guys going to PG?
dun noe can make it or not....
if can make it oso will reach there abt 10 - 11pm+.....

bro dome zero, if i going to nite u wanna join me?

guys i might not b able to go crt got sumthin on la...
mayb 2nite cya guys at PG...

nvr mind loh... those who want to go just go crt straight lah...

Pics~ Taken from my phone cam. Will post up the digicam pics as soon as i can get hold of it. ;)

http://img142.imageshack.us/img142/1723/dsc00507rb3.jpg
http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/4439/dsc00510qo3.jpg
http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/1467/dsc00511wn3.jpg
http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/7874/dsc00517hp1.jpg

hmm...
i cant confirm la....
i'll giv keon a call if i'm goin la....
heehee....

Basil Basil said:
Wah....you must be engineer then.....should be equipment mah?? Working shift ar...to me is alot of $$$$$ coz work shift benefit is less working days + more $$$$....eh WRX any position i wan to work there leh.....AE enough liow lar....but very sad har CSP got the lowest Q3 bounus WTF rite..............haiz just work n cari makan....wat to do......so sunday is it ok with u mah????

Keon wrok shif more $$ 1 hahahahaha :X-:

me E4 oni,ur PI dept shound be E Z rite?my no 4470,u can get my detail in intranet..

hahhaa... 4470 arh? okok, will go Chrt tomorrow and scout your information... hehehe... basil, do some PI work!... kakaka...