hahaha....
got ppl accompany me d....
i no need drive alone....
good good.....
guys....
we hav to set a speed limit for the convoy....
just to give everyone a peace of mind......
n also so dat everyone can follow the limit set la....
later kene saman or wat then susah lo.....
i suggest 80km/h la....
wat u guys think???
aiya, dun need to set speed limit, but dun recklessly drive can already. All must follow lah.. dun overtake each other can already. Just follow the butt of the person in front of you can already.
walao...
all oso satria ar???
if i go ma v weird???
monster iswara is in the convoy.....
let him be in the middle of the convoy la...
at least can tame a bit....heehee....
ur GF damn good la...ask u drive fast...
majority of us when drive fast sure kene cubit one....
or worst....gf mengamuk....then hav to spend time to bodek her back....
wakakakaka.....
gtr81....
the door handle can DIY ma....
buy at sparepart shop v cheap oni....
if u go shop n do..they charge u kao kao ler...
coz dat time my bro-in-law waja oso handle rosak....
then go ask price...
end up he go buy himself n send to a shop for install....
then he watch haw dat guy do....
the next time he do it himself....save up at least 50% ler....
hmm....
ok la...
i onz la...
see u guys tonight....
drive carefully dude...
i notice there's quite a lot of racers in JB d...
encountered twice....but then was fatchin my dad....
so cannot play wif them....
was damn pissed when i kene tiong by WISE on pg highway yesterday....
dammit!!!
Is it necessary to add 2T sx oil when fill up petrol in rotary engine ?? is it good or bad ?? ..... because I'm using the method for time being . I don't know whether it's good or not .
i just got condenser replacement for my car.
but the inlet/outlet has not been covered when stored.
so theres some rust/oxidation like at the inlet/outlet, maybe the inner core also.