JB New Section........ Part 2.....

aiyo, this week cannot get your S arh... nvr mind dude. i think JGE_4G15 very willing to fetch you. ;)

hahaha....
got ppl accompany me d....
i no need drive alone....
good good.....

guys....
we hav to set a speed limit for the convoy....
just to give everyone a peace of mind......
n also so dat everyone can follow the limit set la....
later kene saman or wat then susah lo.....
i suggest 80km/h la....
wat u guys think???

aiya, dun need to set speed limit, but dun recklessly drive can already. All must follow lah.. dun overtake each other can already. Just follow the butt of the person in front of you can already.

calvin, who accompanying you? babe? your gf?

wahahha. u sure u all can follow 80kmh? i scared u all later fall asleep la.

corner set 80kmh max. straight set 160kmh. whahaahhaa

dome acc me la....
if u take dome as a babe then i nth to say lo...
but definately not GF!!!
wakakaka....

how i wish got babe follow my car la...
sigh...
gf so far away....heehee

normality...
i think u should join subang gang la....
coz their convoy is just like wat u wan...
heehee....

hahahhaa.... anywayz, anyone want to TT tonight? Permas mamak (Sri Alam). i think starts at 8.30pm.

who's goin for the TT???
looks like i'd be free today....
heehee

all pro-hatchers. hahaha.... quite a list. but one of the person who attends the TT is a sifu... owns a 1.3bar SGTI.... power....

Agenda: Desaru / kota Tinggi Road Trip
Date: 5 November 06 (sunday)
Time: 1.30pm meet at Projet petrol station near Tebrau Jusco

Attendees:
01 Keon & GF
02 Basil & wife
03 JGE_4G15 & GF
04 Ramzy & GF
05 Calvin
06 Dome Zero
07 GTR81 & GF
08 ashween & gf.....i bring spagetti

Anyone else?

yeah baby.... monster iswara going, btw, ashween, this time please tame your right foot.... dun chiong hor...

i'll try my outmost best not to chiong anyone...

but my gf will complain when i drive slow...(80kmh)

do you all know where it is cheap to install satria door outside handle? whats the price and place in jb :P

walao...
all oso satria ar???
if i go ma v weird???

monster iswara is in the convoy.....
let him be in the middle of the convoy la...
at least can tame a bit....heehee....
ur GF damn good la...ask u drive fast...
majority of us when drive fast sure kene cubit one....
or worst....gf mengamuk....then hav to spend time to bodek her back....
wakakakaka.....

gtr81....
the door handle can DIY ma....
buy at sparepart shop v cheap oni....
if u go shop n do..they charge u kao kao ler...
coz dat time my bro-in-law waja oso handle rosak....
then go ask price...
end up he go buy himself n send to a shop for install....
then he watch haw dat guy do....
the next time he do it himself....save up at least 50% ler....

car too fast until door handle also fly off ka???

ahahhaha... car handle fly off.. hahhaha...

calvin, ashween also going for tonights tt, meeting him at McD first b4 going to the mamak. u want?

cos i always drive fast until my gf biasa already....when i slow down...she will ask if anything wrong with car.....heheehheh

hmm....
ok la...
i onz la...
see u guys tonight....

drive carefully dude...
i notice there's quite a lot of racers in JB d...
encountered twice....but then was fatchin my dad....
so cannot play wif them....
was damn pissed when i kene tiong by WISE on pg highway yesterday....
dammit!!!

got meh? nobody tiong me leh.. hahaha...

meet at 8.30 McD then.