JB New Section........ Part 2.....

haha... i dind't take much.. only took Projet pics... need to get the pics from the digicams... who arh... BASIL.. where are the pics?

alexklg said:
haha... i dind't take much.. only took Projet pics... need to get the pics from the digicams... who arh... BASIL.. where are the pics?

1st of all i need to appoglize yesterday i need to rush back early due to my friend wedding...i am one of the wedding planner so need to have a meeting with them.....paiseh :embaressed_smile:

ok ok JB ZHTians ......i will post the pic 2moro...then will need keon help bout the naming the owner each of our cars hhahah......but it was very fun to see drag at PG that was my 1st time there damn cool.....i think keon will be the next monster on the way....TT to desaru also fun especially while going back home ashween ramp all the way....then calvin n me chasing at the back like hell.....i stop altmost the desaru exit due to my wife make noise liow hahahah then half way nearing to ulu tiram saw ashween again guess wat he is buying boluh rice hehehe...

Ashween u really can eat man...next time i also wan to follow to eat...u sure know alot of eatting place.......

WRX u E4 ar....walau so good i onli N5 technician leh wah keon this guy got alot of $$$$ hahahaha :X-: no ofence hehehe.....

hahahaha....

Yalah... damn it man, i chiong all the way also cnanot catch you guys... you guys are mad~~~ i was like thinking, you guys got lost somewhere or you guys too fast for me...

wahahaha. initially said drive slow la. this and that la. once in car. all monster. whahahha. see, i told u. u all cant ressist one. whahahah

Basil Basil said:
1st of all i need to appoglize yesterday i need to rush back early due to my friend wedding...i am one of the wedding planner so need to have a meeting with them.....paiseh :embaressed_smile:

ok ok JB ZHTians ......i will post the pic 2moro...then will need keon help bout the naming the owner each of our cars hhahah......but it was very fun to see drag at PG that was my 1st time there damn cool.....i think keon will be the next monster on the way....TT to desaru also fun especially while going back home ashween ramp all the way....then calvin n me chasing at the back like hell.....i stop altmost the desaru exit due to my wife make noise liow hahahah then half way nearing to ulu tiram saw ashween again guess wat he is buying boluh rice hehehe...

Ashween u really can eat man...next time i also wan to follow to eat...u sure know alot of eatting place.......

WRX u E4 ar....walau so good i onli N5 technician leh wah keon this guy got alot of $$$$ hahahaha :X-: no ofence hehehe.....

halo bro basil......
since when i change my name to calvin le.....:confused_smile:
its me la.....
anyway you suggested to race back ma....
me n ashween oni joining in the fun oni....
heeheehee.....

ashween really a big time monster......
then basil oso a monster in the making....
drag till my enigine wanna explode liao still can catch up with them...
heeheehee...

my gf oso making noise but....
dun care la......
intially she reading magazine...
then suddenly concentrate on the road....
hahahaha........

JGE_4G15 said:
( since when i change my name to calvin le.....:confused_smile: )

Alamak sorry JEG bro I didnt got yr name coz we just meet not very frequent....my memory not good.....not like keon.....awhile he can remember name liow.... paiseh :embaressed_smile: ... anyway wat is the actually name bro......my gf altmost cry coz i run into small road to over take dengerously hahah....maybe need better engin liow coz pickup not there...wan to overtake also no power......me too engin altmost going to blow up liow hahahah....i think ashween use to it lor.....eh didnt hear ashween say any bout her gf have complain or not hahahah :X-: ..... i think the lemang (buloh rice) cure it all hahahah

his name is Derek lah... hehehe....

You guys arh.. .chiong so fast, i couldn't catch up. Only manage to catch up after ashween finish buying lemang....

anywayz, Ashween!! i bought tix for you already. RM15... if buy on the spot is RM20. ;)

Basil Basil said:
Alamak sorry JEG bro I didnt got yr name coz we just meet not very frequent....my memory not good.....not like keon.....awhile he can remember name liow.... paiseh :embaressed_smile: ... anyway wat is the actually name bro......my gf altmost cry coz i run into small road to over take dengerously hahah....maybe need better engin liow coz pickup not there...wan to overtake also no power......me too engin altmost going to blow up liow hahahah....i think ashween use to it lor.....eh didnt hear ashween say any bout her gf have complain or not hahahah :X-: ..... i think the lemang (buloh rice) cure it all hahahah

ya ya....me too...
my ride no pick up....
have to drag till 6000rpm+
the sound from engine & gearbox like wanna blow liao....
think its time to consider new engine n gearbox le....

ur gf wanna cry liao...
so serious....?
then u can tell her to relax la...
she will get used to it as times goes by....
my gf last time oso like tat.....
@#%*#!?>"@#$%... at me when i drive fast....
now she getting better le.....
at least didnt le....
oni keep quite n concentrate on the road......
heeheehee.......

ashween different.....
if he drive slow.....
his gf will ask him wats wrong with the car....
so he no choice have to drive fast la...
hahahahaha....

hahaha... true true...

anywayz, great outing guys. Hope Basil can upload the pics asap.

hahahaha...
keon...i'll send it to u...
hav to wait for my sis to come back...
the cable is wif her...
sigh...

basil oh basil....
u betul betul blur la....
i was driving slowly all the way behind....
my fren manage to catch up keon oni....
u all really mad la....

normality....
u r wrong dude...
when on the way everyone driving safely...
(i woundn't say slow la..front empty then speed lo)
everyone is in line.....
coz i lead ma....wahahahaha....
but then the most i go oni 120kmh ler....
they all behind can chase till 140-150kmh....
not my fault.....heehee....

on the way back....
i no comment....
all left before me....
so i ''no eye see''
got eye oso cannot see them!!!
wahahahaha......

hahahaa..... freaking fast, your friend damn fast sia... i think i getting old... you young guns are faster than me already.. your friend really drive auto like manual sial... damn fast..

got one incident, i was follopwing him, 1 car length.... suddenly an asshole wira cut into my lane, i had to jam brakes.... i think your friend saw it (your friend name is Kian? or Ken)... and he sort of exact revenge for me.. hahaha... he purposely cut into another lane, then he suddenly cut back into the wira lane and cause the wira to jam brakes.. kakakka... then your friend slowed down and both of us wind down the window, and i said thank you to him.. hahahhaa...

alexklg said:
eh, basil, when you posting the pics lah... can't wait already... send to my mail if u duno how to post... [email protected]

Keon ok 2nite i'll mail it to you...coz now no camera wit me lar......so so paiseh......

JGE_4G15 said:
ur gf wanna cry liao...
so serious....?]

ya lar very serious then i have to slow down for a while....then my trick is to ask her when i can overtake....if she agree then i overtake.....hahah so alot of talking hahahah.......eh derek maybe one of the weekend can you help me to fiz up the DIY cold air flow into the fliter you stay at skudai rite.....near my place mah.... :shades_smile:

wahahaha. what gearbox change all those, bullshit la... TURBO is the only cure.. whahaha. come come... lets turbo... whahahaha

hahaha.. normality bro.. help us lah... hehe.. i'm slightly waivered now. my friends all poisoning me to buy up the Evo4 engine (2k only!!!).. but i feel that its goddamn early to change engine now... but 2k is a very good price for a evo4 engine. not sure whether good condition or not lah.. but still, 2k, duno where to find sial...

hahaha...
keon...he told me bout dat oso....
u 2 r road bullies!!!
he's really the fastest 4g15 auto i seen la....
even when he follow behind me...
overtaking in 4th gear he can follow close....
unless i in 3rd gear then he hav to slowly wait for his car to pick up...heehee

wah...
basil oso wanna do CAI???
then we'll be having bunch of wiras wif CAI.....

derek...
u found the woofer cover d ma???
should't b hard to find la...
go find the same one....
then we all oso same!!!!

guess u guys hav to pay me copy right d!!!!
wahahahahaha.....
the hose if u guys wan i can bring u guys to the shop which sells RM22/meter.....
the cover last time i get at N1 after permas bridge....the turning to go-kart....
but then still got saw at other accessory shops la....
hope these info helpsss

calvin, the hose, is those air conditioner hose right?

keon...
buy the evo4 engine now....
keep at garage...
then try ur very very best to fry ur campro....
then transplant la....

or u can sell off the engine if got better buyer....
i once heard got evo4 engine for low price....
dunno izzit the same...
but then heard them say the mountings had been mod to fit previous car....
so its a used engine la...
dunno bout urs....

2k is too good to believe though....
there's risk to take......
unless its a VERY VERY good fren dat wont cheat u la....
heehee

normality bro is HANTU!!!
ask ppl play turbo.....
pump petrol until ur hands n legs shivers ah!!!
wahahahaha

hahahhaha.... well, if got turbo, i dun mind to pump petrol like water.. hahhahaa.... the thrill is worth it man.. hehehe...