JB New Section........ Part 2.....

any pics of car with the zth sticker ? muz see nice anot 1st b4 ordering ... hehe

btw .. any 1 here go to gym ?

Derek, yea.. probably will ask for normality bro's help to get from Tom directly. Just meet up with normality to pay him first b4 he goes KL. ;)

Tonight, Saturday Night Sprint TT (SNSTT)
Date: 28th October
Time: 10.30pm
Venue: Shell Petrol Station on PG Highway. We will rendevous at Shell and convoy to the track together.

Additional information
Those who don't know or unsure of the petrol station, please kindly call/sms me @ 012-7129066 ASAP so that we can arrange another place to meet up first b4 going to the Shell petrol station to meet other members. Those who are late will have to make their own way to the track by hook or by crook.

After meeting up at shell petrol station, we shall convoy together to the track. This time, ashween is barred for leading the convoy. hehehehe.... joking dude. hehehe...

then where u wanna meet up to convoy to the shell petrol station?

btw whne is normality going to kl?
perhaps we can pass him the $$ 2nite.....

wahahaha. numbers doesnt make quality TT. its contents makes quality TT. the merrier, the harder to entertaint everyone.

my KL trip, i cant confirm yet. for sure i will go in nov but not sure whn yet. hehehehe

then normality bro...

when you confirm when going le let us know lo....
then we can pass u the $$...
u going to PG 2nite?

try to make it la...
if really cant then next time lo....
heehee...

haih...
just got back JB...
damn tired...
most probably not goin tonight....
: (

hi guys,

so late to reply. Working mah.

I at offshore now. So unable to catch your guys schedule.

If next time TT or pasir gudang,i will join you guys.

My wife is near delivery so this month and next month, i will stay at home for
stand by.

First baby,so excited!

Who is marry here already?

A good TT,we see the quanlity and quantity. But quanlity first.
Guys your car is good and nices. My V6 is so standard.:shades_smile:

Hope your guys have fun tonight.

great night tonight. loads of cars and action.

After drag, went TT with Ashween and JGE_4G15. Just got home.

mostly here all still single...with gf la...
my car also "stock standard"...4g13 onli....ur perdana reverse also can tah pao me...hahaha...see you for next TT ckl7480...congratulation on having ur first child...
anyway inform us if boy or girl... if boy now already must teach on car mods...maybe when he grow up he can put a RB26 into ur perdana...haha

anyway tonight drag at pasir gudang was damn shiok...

everybody using different perfume...damn strong smell

yokohama perfume
toyo perfume
bridgestone...
michellin...
goodyear...

macam macam...

me and alex hard time trying to differentiate the smell...hehehe

till next time...good night...

hahhaa.. yeah, i need to go sleep already. Nite all. Thanx for tonight's TT. It has been great fun with you all.

ckl7480...
congraulations to you....

its was really great last nite....
car from both local n sg ......

Ashwen...
you car "stock standard" ah....
macam macam......
anytime oso can tapau 1.6...
next time must tell me ur "sercet" hor....
heeheehee.....

Thanks for concern.
I will go back at 5th nov ( Onshore).Need go back to standby liao.
Even jobs haven't finish it. Family is first, working is always at last.

I just brought my second hand perdana few month. And a lot of thing need to modifity. See the pocket first, but more important is safety. Too fast Too Risk to me. Sometimes i was also is crazy driver if someone want to challenge me.

HAhaha...... Just play highway only. Want to play hide and seek is no so suitable for long size car. so each car also has benefit and weakness.

So fast perdana is quite ok to me. No so trouble to me bcoz i paid so much for maintainence . Seem few of you is new car,new car smell also save for repair.

Maybe we can build a johor team for proton car. Sweet dream.......:shades_smile:
Anyone is join member club?

haha... ckl, i have trouble understanding what you are trying to say here.. what johor team for proton car? dun understand...

Just now went out a while, saw a few kenaris together... mostly moded kau kau already... must be having TT or something...

Anywayz, tonight i will be meeting Chris and Ricky for TT at permas... Anybody wants to join us? Think should be meeting up to talk about the drag last night... give me a call if you guys want to go.

Sunday, 29th October
8.30pm @ Permas, Sri Alam Mamak.
Contact no.: 012-7129066

Basil Basil said:
wah alex u working in singapore also ar...hahah cari makan cari makan hahaha....i too working in singpore btw where u work....my office number 63603672...hp 0127043123

bro,Fab3 or SMP?

WRX STI bro, you working at Chrt also? Basil from Fab3.

DJmobile said:
hey guys, i also want to join, keep me informed of the next TT, i will be watching this thread..
happy holidays

mr DJ,how ur STI still alive????

alexklg said:
WRX STI bro, you working at Chrt also? Basil from Fab3.

Keon sorry bout friday....last min got ER call....grandpa got stroke.....went in to GH.....haiz....that is y i didnt turn up....is tat yr GF who pickup the call.....sorry for didnt cal back to u.......damn paiseh :( ...... so free call me ok when u come to chartered.... WRX STI u r n chartered too....wow there u see sure bound to have alot of us work in sing...... ~Is ALL bout the~~~ money money money $$$$~~~