JB New Section........ Part 2.....

Basil Basil said:
Oh ok hope today dont jam badly or else is walking liow lor.....but anyway i am working at woodlands center.....so is ok har to reach there at 10.30pm.....oh 1 more thing do u have the ZTH official car sticker.....

:bike:

nope. dun have leh... but planning to buy one from Tom soon.

walan.. .woodlands center, so near.... why need to wait until 10.30? what time you knock off?

alexklg said:
nope. dun have leh... but planning to buy one from Tom soon.

walan.. .woodlands center, so near.... why need to wait until 10.30? what time you knock off?

I can understand how u think.....i actually knock off at 5.30 but i have to wait for my wife...she knock off at 7.30 by the time come back will be at 8++...so that is y lor...my mom cook dinner ask us to go home to eat....so hope u understand lar...heheheh :regular_smile: oh u know tom well.....i know him since college at olympia but now he told me he is in KL liow lor....so seldom able to meet him up.....btw how u know TOm.....???

Oh ok hope today dont jam badly or else is walking liow lor.....but anyway i am working at woodlands center.....so is ok har to reach there at 10.30pm.....oh 1 more thing do u have the ZTH official car sticker.....

u working in woodlands centre?
me & dome zero oso working in woodlands.....
dome zero in ave 8, me in woodlands loop...
got time can meet up for yam cha ma.....
heehee.....

me pm tom yesterday to get the diamensions of the stickers but haven get back to me yet.....
keon...
u know the diamensions?

JGE_4G15 said:
u working in woodlands centre?
me & dome zero oso working in woodlands.....
dome zero in ave 8, me in woodlands loop...
got time can meet up for yam cha ma.....
heehee.....

me pm tom yesterday to get the diamensions of the stickers but haven get back to me yet.....
keon...
u know the diamensions?

Wah i m supprize many of us work in singapore....I am not sure which co u guys working...but mine is chartered semi conductor.......the one which is nearest to singapore custom....walk will take 15 min to reach singapore custom.... :shades_smile: .......so alex plz forgive me for only able to show up at 10.30pm.....anyway how in the world i should know which are the ZHT members....do we all stick or draw ZHT on out for head.....hahahahh :retarded: .... hmmm maybe alex u can put on the table a ZHT word as to know that is for ZHT gathering.....oh btw am i allow to bring my wife along....

thru ZTH? i dun know him in person. and he definitely doesn't know me.. hahhaaha... just want to get the stickers... and i do really want to get to know him. he's a great guy... hehee...

you go home eat dinner a while only right? where you stay?

wakakaka. basil. thn perhaps u could be soemone since u also frm olympia. Tom and his ex was also frmo olympia. another speedzone members also frm there. 1 more i think, zth bro also. wahahh. heck not suprise also la coz frm olympia, thats whn zth begin. kekekekeke

Basil Basil said:
Wah i m supprize many of us work in singapore....I am not sure which co u guys working...but mine is chartered semi conductor.......the one which is nearest to singapore custom....walk will take 15 min to reach singapore custom.... :shades_smile: .......so alex plz forgive me for only able to show up at 10.30pm.....anyway how in the world i should know which are the ZHT members....do we all stick or draw ZHT on out for head.....hahahahh :retarded: .... hmmm maybe alex u can put on the table a ZHT word as to know that is for ZHT gathering.....oh btw am i allow to bring my wife along....

bro.......................... my biggest customer is Chartered.. hehehhee..... which fab u working? free for yamcha or not? i'll be going there later, around 4+ i think.. or maybe earlier... will be going TECH first... hehehehe.... no wonder i see your office number so familiar... hehehhee... ZTH lah.. what ZHT... hehehe... anywayz, if you happen to see a group of guys chatting, that's us already. hehehhee....

Yes, do bring your wife... hehhee... maybe i'll bring my gf.. if she wants to go..

alexklg said:
thru ZTH? i dun know him in person. and he definitely doesn't know me.. hahhaaha... just want to get the stickers... and i do really want to get to know him. he's a great guy... hehee...

you go home eat dinner a while only right? where you stay?

Oh TOM ar...he drive a BMW 5 series but not the latest version...buy heard fr ppl his car can fly......but too bad i didnt even able sit in his car b4...coz he zooms in and out of college like flash heheheh.....hmmm i will try to fasten up lor ok.....but latest 10.30 ok......thanks for yr understanding alex.....

hehe.. no prob dude. hehe... 6360xxxx seems to be fab2... am i right? what position you working? which department?

BTW, call me Keon. :)

u can see his E34 and his E30 on bmw forum. not in zth though. bmw forum. totally seperated forum.

alexklg said:
hehe.. no prob dude. hehe... 6360xxxx seems to be fab2... am i right? what position you working? which department?

BTW, call me Keon. :)

Hey keon....how u know bout chartered...got friend there......i know quite alot of JB ppl working n drive monster when reach JB....I know 1 of them drive a MR dunno wat model....but position as a senior specilist / AE......me just a technician in fab3 / smp....heheheheh....just cari makan in singpaore.....

woooooooo... icicic... I know chartered coz i sell stuff to chartered. hehehe... later you free or not? we go limteh.. though i dun have car... we could always limteh outside fab3 there.... onz boh? hehhee...

namelist!!!
1) adzamgsr from perling 012-7734655
2) calvin9683 from tmn pelangi indah 012-7579249
3) beyond_4896 from tmn putri wangsa 016-7671920
4) dome zero from tmn skudai baru 012-7210788
5) Normality78 from Molek 012-7952223
6) vincent 0167235582
7) vac79 desa jaya 012-7015868
8) anas_2220
9) seabiscuit Belakang Bomba Larkin 016-7277123
10) Alex962 from bukit mewah 012-7342188
11) alexklg from Taman Pelangi 012-7129066
12) cikyat from johor jaya 016-7667358
13) guymafia from perling
14) JGE_4G15 from skudai 016-7222712
15) faliayu from perling 017-7813002
16) jjb5583 form molek 016-7088378
17) E3newbie
18) ckl7480 from skudai 012-7129777
19) funkydog
20) Basil Basil 012-7043123

Date: Friday, 27th October
Time: 9.30pm.
Venue: A&W near Plentong Giant
Attendees: normality78, ashween, keon, calvin, derek, Basil Basil.

anymore?

alexklg said:
woooooooo... icicic... I know chartered coz i sell stuff to chartered. hehehe... later you free or not? we go limteh.. though i dun have car... we could always limteh outside fab3 there.... onz boh? hehhee...

hmmm out side fab 3 har....i think no problem coz recently they have a mini mart liow lor so can buy tea...so wat time u coming....u have no car so how u going to come chartered????

cab!!! i can claim all my cab fares... ;)

will reach around 3+ 4pm like that... dun have hp number? only office?

alexklg said:
cab!!! i can claim all my cab fares... ;)

will reach around 3+ 4pm like that... dun have hp number? only office?

Ya lor only office n pager......u can page me if i am not at my desk.....this is how u page me..... 92812027 then hear beep press *9999*** then u hear beep which u can put down the phone......then in a while i will go down liow to the lobby ok....

normality78 said:
very very long one la Tom to reply PM. whahahaa

wah....then i have to wait long long b4 i can get my stickers le....
heeheehee...
btw, u know the dimensions?

Basil, okok... i'll be wearing short sleeved purple shirt with grey pants... fat guy with specs.. can't miss me.. hhahhaha...

derek bro, dun need to know the dimensions lah.. just buy then see how to stick... coz RM30 got 1 set of stickers.. big and small...