JB New Section........ Part 2.....

hahhahahaha.....

Basil, no prob. Its alright. Hope your grandpa is alright. I was driving, so my gf picked up the call. ;)

Woo.... WRX STI, CSP huh... which department? I have a customer over there. hehehe... when want to come out for TT? Last friday meet up with Basil @ Fab3 lobby there. Maybe can meet up for lunch or something.. hehee...

alexklg said:
hahhahahaha.....

Basil, no prob. Its alright. Hope your grandpa is alright. I was driving, so my gf picked up the call. ;)

Woo.... WRX STI, CSP huh... which department? I have a customer over there. hehehe... when want to come out for TT? Last friday meet up with Basil @ Fab3 lobby there. Maybe can meet up for lunch or something.. hehee...

Thanks Keon for yr concern he is now still in ICU...old liow....wat to do.....Oh how was the TT to PG track was it fun.....need to pay for the carpark?.....hmmm why not we meet up again for this Friday.....keon can make another TT...see where we can go this time.....desaru / kota tinggi is a nice thing to do....all can convoy there.....

Lunch ar...boleh......WRX STI which department r u working in....wat shit do u work as....hope to be normal shift then sure bound we meet b4.....unless u dun travel in and out of JB everyday like me and keon.......

Wah, TT to Kota Tinggi arh? That's an idea, i don't mind.. hehe... anyone interested?

The TT at PG was great. Many cars came, loads of Hondas and also a group of WRX was around... I got to play one round too.. ehehehe...

Did i see "TT in Kota Tinggi"? : )

Keon, whudya waitin for? This weekend?

ramzy said:
Did i see "TT in Kota Tinggi"? : )

Keon, whudya waitin for? This weekend?

Hi ramzy probally we all can each bring something there to eat....but not at the pool side coz the management have change and they do not let us to bring in the food.....then the entrance fee is like damn exp.....car park RM5 then adult RM10 / 15 per person.....so no longer like the last time u went there 5 years ago....but sure not much ppl there already coz of the high price to pay just to play water.....any other suggestion if the fee is too exp for u guys....???? :_:

hehe... Well, since ramzy is here... dude, you be the organizer this time round. Since you from KT, you should know where to eat and stuff like that.

Basil Basil said:
Hi ramzy probally we all can each bring something there to eat....but not at the pool side coz the management have change and they do not let us to bring in the food.....then the entrance fee is like damn exp.....car park RM5 then adult RM10 / 15 per person.....so no longer like the last time u went there 5 years ago....but sure not much ppl there already coz of the high price to pay just to play water.....any other suggestion if the fee is too exp for u guys....???? :_:
Hi Basil,

Wow, i thought i was da only one complainin dat KT waterfalls.. :baring_teeth:

Neway bros, yeap.. as Basil mentioned, KT waterfalls is kinda expensive but heck, nature park.. One thing, am really sure that you'll enjoy da drive there, roads there are heavenly.. chunted corners.. For those who lurve 'peck-ing' corners, this is da place to test ur skills.. Provided theres no heavy traffic lah..

Any other suggestion besides waterfalls? Desaru wud be good but its monsoon season now, whadya expect? Hmph.. but if u guys wanna go for fun drive, then should be OK lah..

alexklg said:
hehe... Well, since ramzy is here... dude, you be the organizer this time round. Since you from KT, you should know where to eat and stuff like that.
Aite bro, i'll organize this time round but i've gotta know where u guys wanna do.. makan place, urm.. i'll bring u guys lah.. no worries on that.. :top:

Day to go, i suggest on weekend.. Saturday afternoon?

Lets make a time attack for the corners!!! hahhaa...

hahaha... mersing next time lah... KT nearer a bit.. lets try KT first... see how, then if everything is good, then we go mersing... ;)

TT @ KT?
fantastic.....
but if on Sunday i can make it......
coz Saturday got family gathering la.....
cant join u guys.....

last time i went the play with the corners.....
lousy skills + stock car...
tried playing drift on 1 corner...
car got drift...but when countersteer
nearly lost control...:embaressed_smile:
scared out of my wits...
but come to think of it was quite shiok n fun.....
maybe next time after upgrade my supspension
then try the corners again....
heeheehee.....

JGE_4G15 said:
TT @ KT?
fantastic.....
but if on Sunday i can make it......
coz Saturday got family gathering la.....
cant join u guys.....

last time i went the play with the corners.....
lousy skills + stock car...
tried playing drift on 1 corner...
car got drift...but when countersteer
nearly lost control...:embaressed_smile:
scared out of my wits...
but come to think of it was quite shiok n fun.....
maybe next time after upgrade my supspension
then try the corners again....
heeheehee.....

hmmm sunday ar.....wat time??? or shall we cfm to go on sat or sun 1st...then only we plan wher to go lor ok???

i too both can but for sunday i can only take off in the afternoon...coz need to go for prayers........

woo... who else?

Basil, today dun think going Chrt, but might go back early... haha... today GF bday... need to siam early

4th Nov - Satria / Gen 2 / Nissan / Saga / Iswara

eh, this coming Sat is for my ride!! FREE!! Ashween, yours too!! hehehhe...

alexklg said:

....????

alexklg said:

....???? wats that?

Drag lah... hahaha... PG Drag... every sat, got a certain group of cars get to enter the track for free, the RM20 bucks is waived off...

My perdana spirit will follow your guys.........:cry_smile: . What a pity me! Still at working. Even saturday or sunday:confused_smile:

Hi alexng,

My mean is establishing a club for Us only.
So we can to the pioneer. ( No limited of car brand )
Our club is purpose for enjoy life and travel whole malaysia.

I already has a name to Our club.
( T T Club) Teh Tarik Club.

Haha...........Just sharing my mind. No any intention!:emoticon_U:
All Guys! Try thinking about it. No need rush we can planning also.