tat road so dangerous de ah...
better dun try....
my ride all stock de....
so is the rider driving skills....
hahahahaha

friday TT? ON lah.....
but me not very familiar with molek....
keon...
wannna meet up somewhere then we convoy there?

dome zero...
so sad....
u cant see your xiao s for a week....
sure you gonna miss him.....

welcome all new members from JB....
actually me oso newbie la...
do come for TT...
then we can get to know each other ma....
heeheeheehee

sure derek, where do you want to meet? how you going to molek area? which road you using?

the point is wan go out bt no car 4 use ah, like go TT loh....

i going to replace my engine gasket, abit leaking... ur guys who change it b4??

price i asked frm my mech arrd RM280, he told me e gasket is made in jp de ( not metal ) + labour charge. price ok?

keon....
me taking the perling highway....
dunno where will be convenient to meet u....
y dun you suggest?

dome zero...
if u wanna go,
i can meet u at n fetch u...
if u dun mind....
heeheehee

replace engine gasket?
it's more to top overhual le...
if i m not mstaken....
280 quite a reasonable price le...
last time my car had an accident,
bump imto some1 back,
radiator break already still drive home from larkin to skudai..
engine stall a few times on the way back
somemore got tick tick sound from engine
then i check with my friend...
said i might fried my gasket n valve....
need top overhual....
they say top overhual(including replacing gasket n n valve)
cost abt 500 to 600+...
but luckly when get car from workshop,
my fried tested and said its ok,
no need to top overhual...
phew........
so luckly.....

JGE,
u fetch me? also can ah, some more got special vibrate function mah, shiok..haha...juz kding. fri got 2 wok...... -.-'

he told me need 1-2 day 4 e replacement, many thing hav2 dismental. but i saw some ppl selling metal gasket frm jp ask only RM120, think wil ask some more wok shop 4 compare price lo...

walao, radiator brake u still drive ah.....really lucky juz spend few hundred to fix oh

hmm...
the gasket might not be expensive...
its the workmanship dats expensive la.....
hav to take out the whole head ler...
if i not mistaken...all the valve hav to be taken out...
IMO...y not do port n polish at the same time??
heehee....

hmm...
not dat i dun wanna confirm or take modesto's more important la....
just dat the TT is at 10pm ler...
kindda late one....
if wanna go modesto's then hav to be there at that time d....
if not then no need go in d....
heehee....
but then i can say the chance of me goin modesto's is kindda slim la...
high % will go TT...k???

abouut the meeting place to convoy to TT place....
i think MAKRO there would b a good place...
if come from perling...just go down at GIANT there...
make a U turn....go till the end...turn left to MAKRO....
make a U turn again....
then wait by the road side....
there will hav less traffic at night....heehee....
if u guys feel its complicated then can meet at A&W la...
also around there oni ma....
heehee

yalo, he told me labour charge ned hundred over. if do pnp n gasket replacement togeter is gd la, e $$ hav to pay oso gd ah....quite expensive n take time 4 pnp.

hahaha..
u miss out one..
the power oso good ma....

aiya...
since ur little s need to be in the workshop for 1 week...
ask the mech go the workshop to take out the engine head...
go back pnp lo....
then few days later fix back...
wakakakakaa....

perling highway? perling got highway meh? hahahaha.... i duno wor.. kekeke....

makro, not very sure where is it... but i know A&W la, but from there not sure how to go molek leh... hehee... but can find the way lah.. simply turn here and there, sure won't go lost one lah.. hehehe...

for tomoro night TT

Friday 27th October 2006
at mamak in Molek next to petronas..

everyone know how to get there????

Derek, i got a suggestion. You know how to go ponderosa? Need to turn left into Ponderosa from the Tebrau Highway right? After turning that left, just wait further up a bit loh. The road shoulder there usually got vehicles de, so should be able to park and wait.

OR

Meet you at the Shell Station After the traffic light junction which leads to Taman Daya.

Which one more convenient for you?

all abt $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ la,

last nite saw 1 guy wan let go a 4G93p w/ turbochager, he mod tht engine. 197hp w/ 0.8 boost. sound no bad -RM3800 ~~~ chi~~~~

got any supercharger mitsu engines ah??? malas play turbo la...

eh, why not like this? we TT at A&W la... apa macam? whahahaa

that sound like a good idea too... loks of parking space...
can do donuts also...hehehe

can have root beer float instead of teh tarik....

haha... i alright with that. Easier to locate also. So change venue to A&W bah...

calvin, derek.. you guys ok with this?

others, anyone wants to join us?

wahahaha. 1 rootbear float can make u die. wahahaha. tea-o-ais-limau i can drink until i broke. so its good. whahahaha

dome zero said:
all abt $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ la,

last nite saw 1 guy wan let go a 4G93p w/ turbochager, he mod tht engine. 197hp w/ 0.8 boost. sound no bad -RM3800 ~~~ chi~~~~

go for it bro.. you know you want it badly.. hehehe...