alexklg said:maybe the evo3 will be at the sprint this sat nite..
anywayz, directions, from skudai come down, erm... not so sure where you come from, but i will go by the ponderosa(right spelling or not?) way... if you don't know, we can rendevous at a place and convoy there together.
shiiit... forgot friday night got bbq........ think will go TT a while then i siam to my friend's place at pelangi indah liao.. hehehe.. calvin, want ot join me and my friends? all guys la.. no ladies except few friends with gf... hahahha.... maybe at my friends place might have some sort of drag racing after BBQ. hehehe...
dome zero said:keon,
fri hav2 wok leh, last fri can atten was i apply urgent leave de, coz my xiao S mah...if can wil meet up lo, got new member ma
hahaha.. pelangi indah have a gud track for drag... last tuesday nite have play wif my brother.. but must hav high skill n gud car stability.. if not, u wil jump da divider!!! kehkeh..
ckl7480 said:Latest up namelist
Cheers with Johor Bahru. I love here even no so secure at here.[/qoute]
wahahaha. i love this phrase
calvin9683 said:keon...
the road u refering is the safer one...
cikyat turn right at the traffic light...
which leads to mcD....
dat road full of corners la...
JGE_4G15 said:ya hor....hows your xiao s le.....
repair le ma?
my xiao s juz send to wok shop by tis morning lo, take abt 1 wek....sien.
welcome 4 new bird bird join us.
stay selesa jaya ah....juz nex to my place, i stay skudai baru mah...