JB New Section........ Part 2.....

Wahahaha, u shld mentioned it earlier. i just pass a line of ZTH sticker foc to one of my friend. kekekeke. aiya, get the whole package la. my old zth t-shirt also not so nice liao. wanna get the new design one.

yeah, Tom was orang JB. his hse nearby foon yew 1 only. now he moved to KL liao. pushing his ZTH. that time his office just on top of Viswork only. wahahaha. those old days... Zth was not this big yet. small but manageable.

haha...can also, but how to share, one of the stickers, the big one only got 1 pic.. how to share? tear into half ka? hehhehee....

not Next sat.. is this Sat i think... the Saturday Night Sprint at PG starts this weekend i think.

normality78 said:
Wahahaha, u shld mentioned it earlier. i just pass a line of ZTH sticker foc to one of my friend. kekekeke. aiya, get the whole package la. my old zth t-shirt also not so nice liao. wanna get the new design one.

yeah, Tom was orang JB. his hse nearby foon yew 1 only. now he moved to KL liao. pushing his ZTH. that time his office just on top of Viswork only. wahahaha. those old days... Zth was not this big yet. small but manageable.

waaaaaaaaaa... wasted... should have screamed around more... hahahaa.....

hahaha... viswork arh.. kekeke... now ZTH so big... unmanageable? hehehe.. how's TOM anyway? dun see him in action these days.. hehehe...

abit hard to manage la.. u see zth now. how many members. last time only Tom is moderator now we got a few liao. Tom ar? busy lor. as usual. more lengchai nowdays. whahahaha. i also quite long didnt see him laio. last was at Drift event.

if u wan his attention. simple. get a chio chio e30 and mod. thn share in his others forum, bmw forum. whahahaha. he sure respond to u. wkakakakaka

hahahaha... he likes beemers arh... you know reedoor? i think he drives a beemer too... he from JB, but working at KL. Sometimes come back down JB. Hard to catch him. Great guy. Always help out whenever he can.

Bro, see when you free lah... then we come out TT. Make it a ZTH TT. Other forumners not welcomed. wahahahhaha.....

Tom big time bmw siao la. his E30 and E34 was superb.... yeah, read quite alot of redoor post. eventually he drove a SGTI and somemore kena con about sportrim rite?

yaloh.. but glad he settle everything liao... i think... anywayz bro, when you free to meet up? this weekend possible boh? fri/sat night?

this weekend shld be fine. fri nite after 10pm will be ok with me. Sat nite i cant coz need to send my wife to Changi airport

great. Then lets make it 10pm. whereabout dude... permas? jj? pelangi? molek?

haha... see others also mah... JGE_4G15 from skudai leh... 1st time TT with him is at permas, then JJ... see whether he wants to go molek or not.. i dun mind. ;)

TT this weekend kat mana??

Friday: 10pm molek???? confirm???
Saturday:Saturday Night Sprint at PG??? Where to Convoy???

wooohooo... monster iswara is back.. hehehe...

bro, 10pm molek quite confirm. now at least 3 of us already.

Headcount for Friday's TT, 10pm Molek
01. normality78
02. ashween
03. keon

anyone else? calvin?

btw, molek where arh? which mamak?

Saturday night sprint at PG usually meet up place is at Shell Station on the way to PG Circuit, 10.30pm. Will keep you guys posted whether is confirmed.

hi all.. sorry kenot join u all.. saturday wil go to shah alam..

bro, friday TT mah... saturday then you only go right? go for friday TT loh... want? JJ near molek only what... i pelangi also go down molek leh..

how about the mamak near the petronas molek???

hmmmm.... petronas molek... mamak... can't figure in my image... seldom go molek.... hehe.. what's the name of the mamak?

i dunno the name... its the same row as the maybank, bumiputera banks shop lots...

wooo... okok, which direction? if i'm not wrong, the petronas is at a traffic light junction right?

yup... from hsbc/uob bank turn left at the petronas traffic light...mamak on your left after petronas...

mamak mah...so mana lights...like circus... hzhahaha