JB New Section........ Part 2.....

my taman got 1 white evo 4 i think...
cool ride...
who are you..always see u at kopi shop in front of alif's restaurant...
my ride is maroon evo3..

best place for drag!!!

alexklg said:
maybe the evo3 will be at the sprint this sat nite..

anywayz, directions, from skudai come down, erm... not so sure where you come from, but i will go by the ponderosa(right spelling or not?) way... if you don't know, we can rendevous at a place and convoy there together.

shiiit... forgot friday night got bbq........ think will go TT a while then i siam to my friend's place at pelangi indah liao.. hehehe.. calvin, want ot join me and my friends? all guys la.. no ladies except few friends with gf... hahahha.... maybe at my friends place might have some sort of drag racing after BBQ. hehehe...

hahaha.. pelangi indah have a gud track for drag... last tuesday nite have play wif my brother.. but must hav high skill n gud car stability.. if not, u wil jump da divider!!! kehkeh..

dome zero said:
keon,

fri hav2 wok leh, last fri can atten was i apply urgent leave de, coz my xiao S mah...if can wil meet up lo, got new member ma

ya hor....hows your xiao s le.....
repair le ma?

hahaha.. pelangi indah have a gud track for drag... last tuesday nite have play wif my brother.. but must hav high skill n gud car stability.. if not, u wil jump da divider!!! kehkeh..

how come will jump divider har?
never been to tat palce b4....

Latest up namelist
Cheers with Johor Bahru. I love here even no so secure at here.

namelist!!!
1) adzamgsr from perling 012-7734655
2) calvin9683 from tmn pelangi indah 012-7579249
3) beyond_4896 from tmn putri wangsa 016-7671920
4) dome zero from tmn skudai baru 012-7210788
5) Normality78 from Molek 012-7952223
6) vincent 0167235582
7) vac79 desa jaya 012-7015868
8) anas_2220
9) seabiscuit Belakang Bomba Larkin 016-7277123
10) Alex962 from bukit mewah 012-7342188
11) alexklg from Taman Pelangi 012-7129066
12) cikyat from johor jaya 016-7667358
13) guymafia from perling
14) JGE_4G15 from skudai 016-7222712
15) faliayu from perling 017-7813002
16) jjb5583 form molek 016-7088378
17) E3newbie
18) ckl7480 from skudai 012-7129777
19) funkydog

haha.. bcoz the cornering bout on 100degree + climb n directly downhill on the corner.. try it on 120kmh already enuf!! expert can try on 140kmh.. kehkeh.. try it if u want a new experience... location.. turn right on the trafic light which can reach petronas mcD.. anyway.. anythin happen is not my responsible... :P

Wah,
Siao leh!
Who can do it ah?

The skills n horse you ride also need very good leh.

Hi funky,
I am work at JB pasir gudang.

Hi Normal,
You r rite. Love what you do , do what you like ( No bad thing lah)

Cheers with my perdana :shades_smile:

already asking original 4g15 mitsu that someone ask b4.. engine is 1.3k n installation is 350 for engine n 500 include aircond.. price depend on engine condition.. 2day price is for normal case..

hehehe.. dats y i say 120kmh is enuf.. if not, u wil jump da divider.. my car not gud enuf.. on dat corner, da front wheel was stuck bcoz da tyre touching mudguard.. absorber alredy expire.. huhuhu...

juz warning.. if not familiar wif dat road, dont try.. 80% dangerous.. i try on nite.. even on afternoon, we cant see the blind after the corner.. i only try for my new rim n tyre..

ckl7480 said:
Latest up namelist
Cheers with Johor Bahru. I love here even no so secure at here.[/qoute]

wahahaha. i love this phrase

wah, so much activity.

calvin, confirm not my friends lah... if my friendsm sure bring them to TT already. but anyway, will go for our TT first b4 going to my friend's house. Then maybe can convoy to Pelangi Indah together with you.

Wah, faliayu driving Evo3 sial....... scary... come out for TT lah.. show off your baby.. hehehe...

Ok, guys, anyone else coming for the TT this friday? The venue is at Molek Mamak near Petronas. Time is 10pm (i think)

1. normality78
2. ashween
3. calvin
4. keon

cikyat...
i know which road u saying...
u shouldnt hav turn right at the traffic light...
the road full of cornerings la....
u must be mad....
should hav go straight after the traffic light...
at least safer...
even after guard house to traffic light edi reachin 140 d ler...
not shiok enuf mer???

no more ppl up for TT???
come on come on!!!
list edi reachin 20 liao ler....
TT oni 4 person mer??
20% oni???

hmmm.. which road you guys talking about? i only know from the guard house got one freaking straight road... so after the speed bump, just floor it..... hahahha....

keon...
the road u refering is the safer one...
cikyat turn right at the traffic light...
which leads to mcD....
dat road full of corners la...

duno which traffic lights you guys talking about.. not very familiar with Pelangi Indah. hehe.. so, friday TT you onz arh... who else? must psycho them to come already...

i onz la....
but then if last minute goin modesto's then i hav to say sorry lo....
hahahaha....
duno when my fren come back from hongkong....
if today means tonight go...
if tml means tml night go...
heehee....

aiyo... like that can confirm meh? confirm onz lah... after TT then only go Modesto lah....

calvin9683 said:
keon...
the road u refering is the safer one...
cikyat turn right at the traffic light...
which leads to mcD....
dat road full of corners la...

hahaha.. dats rite... try la.. if lucky, u wil be safe.. if not, dunno la.. kehkeh..

guys sat nite pasir gudang open back so anyone wit me??i'm goin this Sat nite sprint....lotsa monster goin in...anybody interested?

Guys stayin in Tmn perling do msg me for any tts goin on....
cuz i often lepak tmn perling one....

JGE_4G15 said:
ya hor....hows your xiao s le.....
repair le ma?

my xiao s juz send to wok shop by tis morning lo, take abt 1 wek....sien.

welcome 4 new bird bird join us.
stay selesa jaya ah....juz nex to my place, i stay skudai baru mah...