JB New Section........ Part 2.....

hahahhaa.... circus arh.. kekkekekeke..... okie okei... normality bro, should be ok with you right?

others? cik_yat, friday night. onz?

omg!!!
JB thread is so alive now!!!
wahahaha...
eh eh...i oso st. joseph primary ler!!!
wakakakaka...

friday TT ar...
should b no prob la...
most important is got parking space la...
if not then come to pelangi indah mcD lo...
sure got enuf parking...
we all can park nicely to take pics...
heehee

saturday pg....hmm...
i go see see look look oni lo....
who wanna gimme a ride in the track???
neo??
monster iswara??
heehee

TT on friday nite @ molek? :_: i dun mind but me only went to molek once oni...not familiar with the place there....:embaressed_smile:

where izzit? any1 can give directions? any prominment buildings or landmarks?
i will reach abt 10pm oso.....

a ride on the track? me oso want leh...:_: can?
who wanna give me and calvin a ride in the track?
Evo 3? monster iswara? Satria neo?
wahahahaha....... :-P

maybe the evo3 will be at the sprint this sat nite..

anywayz, directions, from skudai come down, erm... not so sure where you come from, but i will go by the ponderosa(right spelling or not?) way... if you don't know, we can rendevous at a place and convoy there together.

shiiit... forgot friday night got bbq........ think will go TT a while then i siam to my friend's place at pelangi indah liao.. hehehe.. calvin, want ot join me and my friends? all guys la.. no ladies except few friends with gf... hahahha.... maybe at my friends place might have some sort of drag racing after BBQ. hehehe...

wah...
pelangi indah bbq wor...
but then i dunno ur frens la...
i oso not v sure can join TT o not....
coz my fren might ask me go modesto's last minute....
damn....
there damn lots of chicks man...
hahahahaha

me coming down from perling highway....
any directions on how to reach there?
convoy there? no prob....
where to meet?

waahhh..keon...
u not steady la....
arrange 4 TT then u go bbq.....
put aeroplane ah.....
hahahaha....

got drag event? never ask us to join....
wahahahaha....

calvin....
u now siao modesto liao ah?
heeheeehee.....

not really siao modesto's...
kindda siao those chicks at modesto's.....
wahahahaha....

ask u all straight come pelangi indah mcD TT lo...
then we later join keon's fren for the drag...
wakakaka....

sekali keon's fren is those skyline n evo i saw in my taman....
monsters!!!!

Wahhh...all monsters ah.....

then my ride muz hide 1side le.....
wahahahaha...........

then fri nite TT still on or not?

skyline n evo siah....
then have 2 camoflage my ride le...
wahahaha..........

got few more member join our thread in this 2 mths, no bad ^^

wah.. skylines and evos? i nvr see them b4 leh.. serious... your taman got arh? Ask them out for TT lah.....

dome zero bro, want to TT boh? this friday. Friday TT of course on lah... want to meet normality bro... hehehe...

keon,

fri hav2 wok leh, last fri can atten was i apply urgent leave de, coz my xiao S mah...if can wil meet up lo, got new member ma

Hi all,

I am Newcomer, can i join you all?

I live at Skudai bandar selesa jaya. Working at Pasir gudang.
Own V6.

Hope can find kaki to TT.
But i at terrangganu now for outstation. Hope can go back soon Can TT.

Haha......Cheers with Perdana:shades_smile:

quite far also.....

But for salary and i like this job so ok lah.

So normality78, what about you?
I am service engineer for power management.( Diesel engine industrial and shipyard).

What car you use now?

ckl7480 said:
quite far also.....

But for salary and i like this job so ok lah.

So normality78, what about you?
I am service engineer for power management.( Diesel engine industrial and shipyard).

What car you use now?

u work in jb or singapore ? i work at mount austin ....

yeah man, the most important is like the job. how many plp in this world is doing what they love in thier job?

me workin in spore, HP data centre as backup media operator

icic .... i was a student from singapore poly ...fresh graduate ...

namelist!!!
1) adzamgsr from perling 012-7734655
2) calvin9683 from tmn pelangi indah 012-7579249
3) beyond_4896 from tmn putri wangsa 016-7671920
4) dome zero from tmn skudai baru 012-7210788
5) Normality78 from Molek 012-7952223
6) vincent 0167235582
7) vac79 desa jaya 012-7015868
8) anas_2220
9) seabiscuit Belakang Bomba Larkin 016-7277123
10) Alex962 from bukit mewah 012-7342188
11) alexklg from Taman Pelangi 012-7129066
12) cikyat from johor jaya 016-7667358
13) guymafia from perling
14) JGE_4G15 from skudai 016-7222712
15) faliayu from perling 017-7813002
16) jjb5583 form molek 016-7088378
17) E3newbie
18) ckl7480 from skudai
19) funkydog

bro E3, ckl n funky...pls update the namelist wif location and contact number....

keon....
u sure those monsters not ur fren ar...
dun wan later we go then kene eaten alive ler...
hahaha....

i saw 2 R34 before...should b GTT la....
saw a red EVO...dunno 4 or 5 or 6....
this few days say another red EVO 8...
just now dat evo8 just pass by my house somemore...
sweeeeeeeeeeet sound la...
hahahahaha