JB New Section........ Part 2.....

u shouldn't hav say it out...
next time u just attend TT n confront him....

er...wat calvin said is quite ture oso...by saying it out will put hi on alret liao....then next time cannot confront him during tt liao.....

confront him for waT? can the student get back the money that he cheated? cant right? let me see, who else knows him. arh.... Esky know him too. whahahaha. i think some old timers from K club also know about this issue.

Waaahhh....student oso wanna cheat ah....?!?!?!
really pity those student who kannna cheat by them.....:sad_smile:

haih...
just stated to bring up our TT...
tis kindda thing happen pulak...

normality....
where those old timers???
can ask them join TT ma....
heehee....

speedzone no more in zth now. he is best buddy with Tom. As for Tom, u know la he is in KL. Esky, i did occasionally saw his posting. Bob, a malay guy who is no more active. there is a bro driving Citroen ZX, sorry cant remmeber you name. whahahaha. he sure kill me soon. Jason, now driving a Rx7. quite afew more. cant remmeber some of thm liao. whahahaha

normality, are you trying to say the so called cheater is from K club? Could you let us know more about this guy? I think we should know.... and maybe, will ask his side of his story... can arh?

nop. he is not from K club.

ask his side? yeah man. i really wanna find him out and ask his side story. cant be so many case also got his side of story?

of only i still able to dig out the old thread, else i sure let u all read. i can even give u the contact no. u call each of everyone and ask about this fella. thn u will know wat im talking about. i maybe crap. try to ask Tom. Try to ask Esky. try to ask speedzone.

if he got his side of story, why that time he dun come out and clarify? why goes into hiding and play missing?

there is too many story of him la. if u wanna know more, i can feel free to tell u

bro, i really want to know more dude. The ppl there i've been TT with them at least a couple of times. Some of them i've been going out very often with them these few weeks. Need to know more dude.

Don't worry, I'll be tactiful when i approach him. Will see whether can hint him to tell me the story. hehehe...

you should say out loud who's the person...so atleast don't spoil our TT's image. We don't want ppl say that because of one cheater...all of us also cheater...just because hang out with the guilty one!!!:angry:

WHO IS HE???:fight:

relax bro... we need to find out the exact truth. I'm not saying that normality is lying or what.. but we need to know both sides of the story to judge ourselves.

basically i cant put too details over here. if im going to put exact thing over here, quite afew shop is going to get bad names especially a quite reputable workshop. Not the workshop fault though, just that those workshop doesnt know that this guy was acting outside which indirectly carry those workshop name.

ok. he sold an RSM to a student in KL. money banked in, RSM no show. There is another incident whereby he sold RSM but the thing is spoilt. From others forums, i happen to come across some incident whereby same stories and can u tell me, what is the chances of so same thing happen over the same person from JB? he use diff nick but the method was the same and why its the same frm JB? the clue leak out after one of the bro eventionally posted out the hp no only we found out who the fucker is.

very very long story can be tell over this guy but im not going to mentioned. its his personall life which i got not right to comment. but this cheating thing involved ZTH hence we cant allowed it. Go post the pic to Tom, ask him can he recko anyone inside. If Tom said none, i retired frm ZTH 4ever.

oh yeah, on the pics, there is a young chap wearing balck shirt one. sit next to yellow shirt guy. wahahaha, he is my junior i think. Frm Saint Joseph school. he is cool nice guy. whahahaha

Go post the pic to Tom, ask him can he recko anyone inside. If Tom said none, i retired frm ZTH 4ever.

yo yo yo....bro normality..relax la....its not tat we dun believe u la...its like wat keon said,we need to find out the actual story n then we can judge ourselves ma.....

you should say out loud who's the person...so atleast don't spoil our TT's image. We don't want ppl say that because of one cheater...all of us also cheater...just because hang out with the guilty one!!!:angry:

ya ya....wait ppl thought that anyone of us is the guilty 1......

haha.. guys, dun worry. Not any of us here. ;) Will let you guys know in due time until i get feedback from the accused.

Anywayz, lets talk about other stuff. Don't want to pollute our newly revived JB thread. hehehhee....

So guys, this weekend, anybody up for TT? Friday night? or straightaway TT @ PG track for some drag actions?

already got 1 guy know who is he now. so its up to him now. whahahaa.

Tom, tom, ur good fren is back in action. whahahaha

hahaha... Does Tom know this guy b4?

This weekend how?

i chop my dick off if Tom said he dunno this guy.

Tom, my next generation depending on you now. whahahaha

wahahhahahhahaha...... so serious meh... bro, Tom from JB arh last time? now moved to KL? want to get ZTH sticker but dun need the whole package. Anyone have any ZTH sticker lying around at home collecting dust? sell to me lah.. hehhehe....

Thought TT on next Sat @ PG? friday oso wanna have TT ah? shd b no prob....heehee

keon, u wannna get the zth stickers? order u wanna order the whole package then we share share la...Want?