JB New Section........ Part 2.....

Fail to Signal when changing lanes = $70.

WTF.... like that also can saman????????? madness....

E3newbie said:
300 to change all mountings is quite a good deal JGE, anyway, the demerit points in Singapore don't apply to malaysian licences so can speed la, if got lots of $$ Hehe...

hahaha..unless u have a lot of $$$$ to contribute to sg gov....
wahahahaha

Fail to Signal when changing lanes = $70.

WTF.... like that also can saman????????? madness....

welll....
this is way he saying goes....:
sg is a 'fine' city ma...
wahahahaha

300 to change all mountings is quite a good deal JGE

actually is cheaper if can diy...
checked with the spare part shop le...
ori proton mountings cost 190+

thinking of diy meself...
coz me a very poor guy...:sad_smile:
wahahahahaha

bro...
u need to really think carefully of DIY-ing...
if anythin happens...
u cant drive ur car to other workshop....
might not even be able to tow it...
ask the mech go ur house n finish the job??
hmm...dat would b even more costly....
anyway just suggesting la....

DJmobile....
ur nick, contacts not on the list right?
pls update the list ler...
heehee....
easier to contact ma....

still havin a little hangover from last night....
but then if later got nth crop up i'll be there la....
see u guys k...

keon...remember to gimme an sms if there's any changes la...
cya

Well guys,
enjoy urselver. I'm afraid i can only try for the next tt liao.

Yo calvin9683,
Wa hangover till now? Where's a good place to party in jb?

hmmm... tonight turn out not that good then. Calvin, will let you know again whether still on or not.

alright....
if oni me alone then i dun wanna go la....
all ur frens...
heehee
malu la...

haha.. calvin, my phone no batt liao. can't contact you. Asked ashween to call you... but you having another TT pulak.. hehehe....

haih...
i tot the TT canceled d...
nobody contact me at 8...
so i call my fren n join them la...

how's the TT???
who turned up??
guess we need to take pics every TT n post it up...
then ppl see happening...
eventually more ppl will join la...
heehee

bro...
u need to really think carefully of DIY-ing...
if anythin happens...
u cant drive ur car to other workshop....
might not even be able to tow it...
ask the mech go ur house n finish the job??
hmm...dat would b even more costly....
anyway just suggesting la....

thanks bro...i will be careful...
anyway if happens i encounter any problemcan give my friend a call...
he knows how to fix de.....
actually tot of asking him to join me to diy but
he working in sg oso...
by the time he reach hime very late le...
so only will call him when times to come...

hangover....? go where chong....
never ask me along..... :-p

keon...
hows the tt last nite?
who went?

TT last night... only me, ashween and Rexer (pro-hatch) came... ashween drive a monster iswara... almost couldn't catch up with him with my neo... rexer.. i don't even think about tailing him.... 4G93~~~ power...

Tonight, might have another TT. Anyone interested? please let me know. My phone charge kau kau already... hehehehe... please let me know who interested so i can contact you guys where and when is the TT.

namelist!!!
1) adzamgsr from perling 012-7734655
2) calvin9683 from tmn pelangi indah 012-7579249
3) beyond_4896 from tmn putri wangsa 016-7671920
4) dome zero from tmn skudai baru 012-7210788
5) Normality78 from Molek 012-7952223
6) vincent 0167235582
7) vac79 desa jaya 012-7015868
8) anas_2220
9) seabiscuit Belakang Bomba Larkin 016-7277123
10) Alex962 from bukit mewah 012-7342188
11) alexklg from Taman Pelangi 012-7129066
12) cikyat from johor jaya 016-7667358
13) guymafia from perling
14) JGE_4G15 from skudai 016-7222712
15) faliayu from perling 017-7813002
16) jjb5583 form molek 016-7088378

Anymore updates?

kindly sms me if any of you guys interested for Tonight's TT. I will reply those who sms me the confirmed time and venue. Will not be online until tmr. :)

hahaha..
dun think tonight can TT..
goin modesto...
u guys wanna hav TT at modesto???

walao...
luckily yesterday i din join...
got monster iswara....
somemore monster 4g93...
neo oso hard follow...
i stay behind smoke oso cannot bau ler....
heehee...

anyway...
keon...
gimme a sms about the time n location....
if early i'll meet u guys 1st before modesto....heehee

Wow wow wow....

now only i no theres a section for JB ppl... hhaha... im really outdate liao la...

Yoo... Alex, ur de organiser of JB TT ya?! :)

hahaha....
reedoor...can update the list d....
n yeah...
keon/alexklg is our tailou here....
he gonna organize a big TT at pg track soon...
stay tuned....
wahahaha...
smile!!!!

how come i never see monster iswara?? only saw one stock standard iswara...4g93 wannabe...heheeeh...:cyclops:

i was at modesto last night... damn crowded man...:angry_smile:

sorry bro's.....tonight tt may not join...going mersing...drinking session:beer:

maybe i'll sacrifice for ZTH...:driver:

hahaha... modesto leh.. why everybody all going modesto... ehehhee... anywayz, will keep you guys updated tonight. Hope will be early. But i heard going to TT at TGIF.. i not sure whether my friend pulling my leg or not.. that's what i heard. Keep you guys updated thru sms. :)

until now, only receive words from ashween and calvin. Others please kindly contact me thru my hp @ 012- 712 9066

No lah.. what taiko or tailo.... small fry only la... just want to TT with you guys onlymah... kelvin bro, when coming back? come back for TT lah.. hehehe....

ok, it has been confirmed.

Date: 23rd October
Time: 8.30pm
Venue: Habib mamak @ Johor Jaya

Anyone interested please let me know.