JB New Section........ Part 2.....

walao...
normality should at least come over n say hi ma...
mayb too big group la...
scare ppl...
well...its made out of keon n my frens...
padahal oni got 4 zth members...
wakakakaka...

next time dun bring fren lo...
everyone know who is who....
then wont so paiseh d lo...

E3...
can no prob...
just follow up this thread...
if got any TT sure will update here...

hopefully the next one will be big la...
everytime TT oso 3-4 person show up oni....
sad le...

normality78 said:
wahahaha. i saw a very big group today. seems like attendent was very good

wahahaha...seems like a lot of ppl but all are calvin9683 n alexklg friends la....

hahaa.. yaloh... great meeting you JGE... shit... didn't get your real name...

E3, oh... we always say SG only.. hahaha... no need the P.. hehehe... anywayz, please join us if you have the time. If you dun mind coming over to JB lah.. hehehe....

Anywayz, tmr, sunday, will have a small TT with some pro-hatchers. Anyone have nothing better to do? hehe...

Sunday, 22nd October, TT @ 8.30pm
Restoran Aliff

Tentatively is like that lah... might change. So, any of you who wants to go, let me know hor... so i can contact you if there is any last min changes.

heee...my name is derek...tomolo got tt? with pro-hacters..? so sad cant come along coz tomolo night got wedding dinner to attend....

derek, no prob dude... next week also can... no prob de.. or even weekdays.. sometimes i go TT with some crazy guys.. hahha... they damn funny lah.. hahhaa.... always shoot each other jokingly lah... hehehe....

normality78 said:
Wahahaa. im there. the one wearing black shirt sitting opp side one with a pink colour shirt guy. whahahaa.

my fren dun wan to join u all la. said he paiseh. thn canot be i left him alone mar. so i didnt join in you all lor.

haha... i notice your friend... he came then look around here and there.. like looking for friends... i initially tot was JGE... then you came along... and i tot you guys having your TT yourselves and are not with us... hehehe....

btw, normality, your ride turbo charged? i always see you post at the Force Induction section... you veteran leh... sifu, teach me more about force induction leh.. hehhee... especially BOT.. kekeke....

How is yesterday TT? i so sleepy i fall asleep..sori..jam lah..juz come in from sg..damn jam everytime i masuk JB..damn it.

chill bro...now festive season so sure jam 1....have to get used to it la.... TT last nite? big group leh...wahahahaha...get to meet up with keon,dome zero and calvin9683.....

keon...
where's aliff wor??
hahaha...
anyone up for the TT tml??
i still not sure whether got time o not....
if i'm free then no probs....

we MUST make a big TT la...
make sure evryone will be free on 1 day....
so dat no need rush back from other place for TT....
heehee...
dat time can really take a group pic....

calvin9683 said:
walao...
normality should at least come over n say hi ma...
mayb too big group la...
scare ppl...
well...its made out of keon n my frens...
padahal oni got 4 zth members...
wakakakaka...

Wahahah, seriously very big group la. i see liao i also abit scared. wanted to go say hi, takut my muka suey, u all see liao tarak syok, beat me up. wahahaha. the time i reached, already like 6-7 plp?

alexklg said:
haha... i notice your friend... he came then look around here and there.. like looking for friends... i initially tot was JGE... then you came along... and i tot you guys having your TT yourselves and are not with us... hehehe....

btw, normality, your ride turbo charged? i always see you post at the Force Induction section... you veteran leh... sifu, teach me more about force induction leh.. hehhee... especially BOT.. kekeke....

kekekeke, shhh... shh..... not to loud. i wanna stay low profile. whahahaha. u all very fierce la... saw 1 white turbo wira, and others all fierce fierce ride. mine very ori lor...

calvin9683 said:
keon...
where's aliff wor??
hahaha...
anyone up for the TT tml??
i still not sure whether got time o not....
if i'm free then no probs....

we MUST make a big TT la...
make sure evryone will be free on 1 day....
so dat no need rush back from other place for TT....
heehee...
dat time can really take a group pic....

hmmm....gd idea....but the location and timing muz be convenient for alll lah...

take group pic? of us n our rides? then my ride have to hide behind le....totally stock...:embaressed_smile:

aiyo.. no need to be paiseh lah.. just take pic only mah... white turbo wira? got meh? i didn't see... not sure whether its calvin's friend's car. My friends all drive stock cars... only mine a bit ah beng-ish. hahhaha....

so, when's next TT? This Sunday anyone wants to join me for a small pro-hatch meet up? by now only 3 person from there confirm including myself. hahaha...

where got turbo wira wor??
my car stock black wira...
my fren monster 4G15 oso black colour wira...
1 more silver jazz n grey myvi...

the monster not from us la...
wahahahaha...

derek...
take pics oni ma...
no need paiseh de la...
as car can d...
heehee....

yeah...
our group got one turbo ride d...
normality....dun paiseh next time la....

keon....
i'll be almost on la...
can count me in...
heehee...
others??

hehehe...as car can le ah?k
ok lah....but after taking pics le dun tell ppl its my car hor.....
wahahahaha

calvin,
monster not from you guys?
er.. but think its from you la...
not monster ride but monster driver ma.....
wahahahaha

haizzz...:sad_smile:
wish could join you guys for 2nite....

hahahaha...
typo...malas to edit la...

me no monster la...
look quite a normal guy...
heehee....

tonight??
i tot keon says its tml??
heehee

keon....
i think its worth for u to go take a look!!!
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=119162
he's selling real cheap ler...
somemore in JB...
go take a look la....

wakakakak. u all very lengchai leh... i very low self esteem one. eklekekek