normality78 said:wahahaha. i saw a very big group today. seems like attendent was very good
normality78 said:Wahahaa. im there. the one wearing black shirt sitting opp side one with a pink colour shirt guy. whahahaa.
my fren dun wan to join u all la. said he paiseh. thn canot be i left him alone mar. so i didnt join in you all lor.
calvin9683 said:walao...
normality should at least come over n say hi ma...
mayb too big group la...
scare ppl...
well...its made out of keon n my frens...
padahal oni got 4 zth members...
wakakakaka...
alexklg said:haha... i notice your friend... he came then look around here and there.. like looking for friends... i initially tot was JGE... then you came along... and i tot you guys having your TT yourselves and are not with us... hehehe....
btw, normality, your ride turbo charged? i always see you post at the Force Induction section... you veteran leh... sifu, teach me more about force induction leh.. hehhee... especially BOT.. kekeke....
calvin9683 said:keon...
where's aliff wor??
hahaha...
anyone up for the TT tml??
i still not sure whether got time o not....
if i'm free then no probs....
we MUST make a big TT la...
make sure evryone will be free on 1 day....
so dat no need rush back from other place for TT....
heehee...
dat time can really take a group pic....