JB New Section........ Part 2.....

calvin9683 said:
keon....
i think its worth for u to go take a look!!!
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=119162
he's selling real cheap ler...
somemore in JB...
go take a look la....

serious? momo mellinium with boss kit only 400? very cheap le.....

to bad have to settle my mounting 1st...if not sure buy de....

duh... cheap meh? i bought mine momo millenium 2 yrs back also this price la

no idea about seats or steering... complete noob. haha...

anywayz, tonight no TT lah. None that i know off anyway. hehe... tmr got TT lah... so far calvin wants to go. Anyone else?

Sunday, 22nd October, TT @ 8.30pm
Restoran Aliff

Anyone wants to go?

i'm in for TT on sunday... actually i was there on friday...but so many ppl....paisehhh....lagi lagi gua india.... semua cina...

make sure i come early tomoro...atleast no so paiseh see so many ppl... :cyclops:

aiyo... bro... we don't discriminate one lah... just join us lah... cik_yat the other day also joined us for TT at PG track... doesn't matter one la... just join us and have fun. ;)

Restoran Aliff

Headcount
1. Keon
2. ashween
3. calvin (onz boh?)

Where's this Aliff place, sorry ar me newbie.

Hey JGE_4G15,
Mind telling me whats wrong with your mountings?

Hey JGE_4G15,
Mind telling me whats wrong with your mountings?

my engine mounting koya liao....all sink liao...when stop in 'D' the whole car vibrate till very terok.....

now broke liao la...no $$$ to fix...check with workshop liao, original Proton de + labour cost 300....haizz...for the time being have to bear with it la.....:sad_smile:

ya har...btw where is Aliff place har.....?:confused_smile:

keon...
i onz la...
if last minute anything crop up then i'll giv u a sms...

just got home....
farkin tired...
sigh....

bro jjb...
i saw ur msg...
but not free to reply...
coz drinkin dat time...
fren's b;day...
heehee....

yeah...
we dun discriminate....
''discrimination'' is not in out dictionary dude....
we just wanna get together n talk bout our common interest....

hey guys, i also want to join, keep me informed of the next TT, i will be watching this thread..
happy holidays

thanks guys...isn't Aliff the mamak at Xtra...nearby mutiara motors... so many lights... just beside tebrau highway....!!!???

yeap. ashween. You got it right. If you guys know where is Xtra, Aliff very easy to find.

If you coming down from Singapore direction, You guys need to make a turn AFTER the traffic light juntion where you need to go Xtra.

Which means, continue on down after the lights, keep left and you will see a turning around 50-100m after the lights. You can't miss it, the mamak shop is just right beside the road only, corner lot shop with a huge neon Aliff sign..

Restoran Aliff

Headcount
1. Keon
2. ashween
3. calvin
4. DJmobile (on?)
5. JGE_4G15 (on?)
6. E3newbie (on?)

Anyone coming/not coming please kindly let me know, 012-7129066. So i know whom to contact if there is any last min changes.

guys, if you all can't make it, nvr mind. There is always next weekend. Or even better, monday night also can... coz tuesday still public holiday... OR even, have TT on Tuesday itself. hehehe....

keon...
me mentioned in eariler thread le.....
so sad tat cant join u guys...
2nite got wedding dinner to attend la...
then still have 2 send my friends who r attending the dinner tat from sg back 2 sg....haizzzzz.....:sad_smile:
join u guys next tt.....

Hi guys....juz 2 share share some info i received from my friends abt sg traffic offences n penatly...see below:

Price increase without further notice.

Speeding:
Exceeding 1 - 20km/h = $130 + 4 demerit points.
Exceeding 21 - 30km/h = $150 + 6 demerit points.
Exceeding 31 - 40km/h = $180 + 8 demerit points.
Exceeding 41 - 50km/h = >$200 + 12 demerit points + Court.
Exceeding 51 - 60km/h = >$200 + 18 demerit points + Court.
Exceeding >61km/h = >$200 + 24 demerit points + Court.

If you want to be hero and fight the court case yourself, and you lose,
you pay the court charges yourself, which will add up to your fine. I
guess the court charges is at least $200 and above.

Careless driving = $150 + 6 demerit Points.
Inconsiderate Driving = $170 + 9 Demerit Points + Court.
Dangerous Driving = >$200 + 24 Demerit Points + Court + Vehicle
Compounded.
Illegal Racing = >$200 + Vehicle Confiscate + Court.
Fail to put Seat Belt = $120 + 3 demerit points.
Crossing Double White lines = $130 + 4 points.
Phone and Drive = $200 + 12 demerit point + Phone Confiscated.

Do not hold your hp in your hand when you drive even with loud speaker
or ear piece.

Drink Driving = Up to $5000 Fine And, or jail Term + License Suspended +
Court. For first offence.
2nd time offence = Jail term + Fine + Court.

Making an illegal U Turn when there's no U Turn sign =$70.
Fail to Signal when changing lanes = $70.
Driving at night without headlights or taillights switch on after 7pm
=$30.

Nonfiltered= $70.
Obstructed Number Plate = $70.
Obscured Number Plate = $70.
Number Plate Of Unapproved Type = $70.

As for Demerit Point system:
Let's say you have 0 points on 1st January 2005, and you committed The
offence of Failing to Put on Seat Belt. So now, you will have 3 demerit
points and this will last for 1 Year. If during this 1 year you have no
demerit points offence at all, your 3 demerit points will be gone on
1/1/2006.

But, if during this one year, From 1/1/2005 - 1/1/2006, you committed
Another offence with demerit points, your very first offence will be
extended for another year until 1/1/2007.

the moral of the story: Drive safely........:regular_smile:

Hi alexklg,
I might just pop by but please dont wait up for me, if i'm there i'll give you a ring. I'm just worried that the causeway will be damn jammed. Have fun!!

300 to change all mountings is quite a good deal JGE, anyway, the demerit points in Singapore don't apply to malaysian licences so can speed la, if got lots of $$ Hehe...