JB New Section........ Part 2.....

basil....ur dream come true....

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/chassis-and-wheels/149391-15-work-emotion-rim-replica-for-sale.html

haha... sumtimes got drive baby go kai kai ma...
so muz stick lo...
tt 1 sure my mum wun nag de...
haha.... coz is her goddaughter. hehe...
den maybe another corner will stick ZTH bomber sticker.

ash... tot ur exhaust oredi changed?
now change bigger ar...?
wanna fry chicken or bird?

change already long long time ago....but bored with it.

and plus other zth members complain they going pekak

15" WORK EMOTION RIM (REPLICA) 15"x6.5jj

REPLICA = Taiwan made right????

da exhaust.....the boss ask me change coz my fiber all habis already....

the he ask me wan exhaust for pick up or top speed.
i said both. then he say don't be selfish. i say bye bye

haha... ash, dun b 2 greedy la...
i tell u, take pick up wan...
coz u dun drag alwez oso rite?

i always drag....any any traffic light. with whichever car. hehehhe

cheh...
luckily last night i fall asleep in living room...
if go meet u there oso buta buta go oni.....
wahahaha......

basil....
normally replice rims r from taiwan.....
dats exaclly like kean's one.....
400 for the rims.....
then if u need new tyres ur budget need to b 1k d ler....

persis super big time seh....
wanna use defi meters wor....
somemore keep on saying he not rich....
my arse!!!

looks like gonna b another boring day...
time for a nap i suppose...
wahahaha

i actually went to the exhaust shop to change my piping to bigger diameter. normally original is 1.4inch. and i wanna change to 1.6inch.

so i ask the boss to check how big my diameter. so he check lor. then he laugh at me coz my current diameter is 2inch. then he ask me how big summore u want. so he suggest change to 1.6inch pipe and with 1.6inch inlet muffler for better pick up and mid range.

but the price......so i say bye bye

aiya...
keep ur current set up la....
1.3 use 2"....kindda big ler....
or ready for future upgrades???
heehee.....

guess the price.....
sure cant compare wif kulai there la....
anyway...
beware of straight-flow piping.....
dun let it stick too near to the fuel tank.....
its gonna burn ur fuel tank...
n the next thing u know....
kaboooom.....byebye!!!
heehee

wah so many shop u go ar ash then all bye bye ar....heheheh.........

Derek this is for u

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/148612-4g15-meter-panel-for-sale.html

This is for those wan SAFC

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/149008-apexi-vafc-2-a.html

he went to one oni la.....
the one opposite johor jaya ayub at ros merah there.....

guess ash wanna join alex d....
exhaust must b super farkin loud!!!
wahahaha

basil....
vafc is for vtec/mivec
safc is for n/a cars...
got diff de ler....