JB New Section........ Part 2.....

i just go one shop onli la... near my house.

calvin....SORRY TO SAY...BUT I'M NOT READY FOR FUTURE UPGRADES

for those who always cucuk me when convoy(derek)...its actually to burn their bumper...

now finding for fire dragon

hmm...
is dat the answer dat i'm waiting for???
wahahaha

hmmmm buning oh ic ic..........then if can dun cucuk lar but over take lar....tat is wat u meant???

haih....
sad.....
nvm la....
go on wif my project....
heehee

calvin...keep the old stuff for me la.....might need it in the near future....

basil,

looking for rims?

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/chassis-and-wheels/149081-advan-rg-15-pcd100-offset42-4pcs-rim-for-sell.html

for those 4GXX,

http://www.e-kereta.com/v2/showproduct.php?product=3848&cat=69

CALVIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

http://www.e-kereta.com/v2/showproduct.php?product=3843&cat=69&limit=recent&date=1169323654

RSM + SAFC blue screen only for 1k.... farking cheap.. although not SAFC 2... but can do lah....

i thought calvin already abandoned SAFC2 project...

goose,
tks for the info. Im still considering in Evo now looking at nowdays price quite affordable.

Calvin,
Im looking into 4WD system. As power wise, my current one just nice and nuetral enaugh for street application and reliability. My toyota eventually do have 4WD version and i can get the 4WD parts from scrapyard the only worry the tear/wear replacement parts hard to get in the future.

ya i remember he mention he abandon tat liow........i think he is going for high tech mod..........big time project..........

derek for yr stuff again

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/127663-wira-meter-1-5-for-sale-2.html