Its JPJ again...

cibai jpj lah ! next time i should fetch pig in my car ! so if got any "block" show the pig to them ...sure they will run away !
do u guys know ? last time got jpj kenal orang pukul at gompak ... hahaha actually im really happy with that !!! hope next time it happen again !! :lol: :P :D dai sei JPJ

last time, jpj pajero all kenak damaged by "air bomb", i think about 4 of them...all windscreen pecah...reason..chin chai saman ppl.... then those ppl come from the rear and the jpj didn't notice it..then they stick the "air bomb" to the windscreen and cabut....hehehe ..damn nice... salute to those ppl....

any1 of u kena from tis JPJ???
wat is the outcom???

yesterday in my area 3 jpj pajero com out operation at 11pm ohhhhh

Now got new rule come!!! Any buyer buy the 2nd hand car need goto PUSPAKOM to check up the car. So any car have doing combination will kena kao kao!!!

Anybody buy the 2nd hand car better check kao kao 1st. Otherwise kena saman kao kao!!!!!!! :D :D

Originally posted by cheegee_yeow@Feb 25 2005, 08:11
Now got new rule come!!! Any buyer buy the 2nd hand car need goto PUSPAKOM to check up the car. So any car have doing combination will kena kao kao!!!

Anybody buy the 2nd hand car better check kao kao 1st. Otherwise kena saman kao kao!!!!!!! :D :D
This rule start last year already....
Now the other news i heard...If u all change the engine 4 upgrading...u will face all the cibai jpj officer...with all kind of question...all kind of process...........
Nowdays if you want to endose ur engine...big problem ma......

It is the Way for the goverment to find more extra money mah!!!!!!
Coz the goverment poor mah then they want increase thier income mah. :( :angry:

Originally posted by amy_sherynna@Feb 25 2005, 10:22
Now the other news i heard...If u all change the engine 4 upgrading...u will face all the cibai jpj officer...with all kind of question...all kind of process...........
Give him about RM200.... they will shut up. Sad, but true.

Originally posted by PiFecTo@Feb 27 2005, 16:55
I rather throw my money into the toilet bowl than giving it to the JPJ Bastards...
i'd rather throw JPJ officer into toilet bowl then throw my money to them.... :lol:

Ya lah not only JPJ. Trafik Polis also like that.
That day my brother accident then the polis want RM1+++. If not he want to saman us and not help us make the salinan report.
Another is he say want to lokap my brother!!!

Originally posted by cheegee_yeow@Feb 28 2005, 10:14
Ya lah not only JPJ. Trafik Polis also like that.
That day my brother accident then the polis want RM1+++. If not he want to saman us and not help us make the salinan report.
Another is he say want to lokap my brother!!!
wahhh.,.. like that ka? gileeee...

POT HIM... not equal to LAW le...
if really like that... just let the police officer to be the GOVERMENT..!!!!!!!!!

nO rUleS...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

y they can be no rules.. but we can't..!!!!!!!!!!

Another thing is when u want talk about the price, he will increase the price leh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Very Teruk lah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
We also can't do anything mah!!!! What we can do???
We not the goverment ppl so nothing can do once!!!!!!!!!
Just pay only loh!!!!!!!!!!!!! :( :( :(

yup... those special edition...

with loud exhaust.. muahahaha...

sorry to all the proton driver... (SAMAN THEM FIRST..!!!!!!!!!)