Icewara

iswara mirage turbo (mt)

iswara mirage turbo for sale!!!
4G61 GT (manual)
ori 2wd gear box (not 4wd lock to 2wd)
jpj approved
colour: white (new paint, see photo)
fully custom bodykit: bumper,skirting,spoiler (see photo)
tinted: v-kool goldust
sport rims: 15'' hyper silver
tyres: bridgestone techno (new)
sport seats, momo steering,
alarm: carfit
accessories: speakers, visor, in car lamp and many more
new spare parts: timing belt,water pump, aircond, clutch set, radiator (still got resit!!! view to believe)
low mileage: 8xxxx (see photo)
trade in accepted (depends)
price: O.N.O.
interested plz call: 012-6699974

pm me ur price n loc to view..

Nice car neways. Is that the original mileage on the meter?

Free Bump for ya!!

the mileage shown is the latest mileage taken...
how about some 2x12'' JVC woofer for the In-Car-Entertainment!!!
got lights when ''BooM BooM''
see the pics...

rm1x,xxx.xx
call and discuss.
come and meet to discuss is much better.

nice

nice dude...free bump for u!! however, possible to PM me your best price and location?! am interested if price is right... :tee:

1. What year?
2. Still can finance? AM Bank? BCF? Bousted Credit?
3. Condition?
4. Location?
5. Why sell? Any problem with the car?
6. Pics of engine?

starting price: rm18k
nego!
for they who want to get lower price,
please call to show your interest.
for more information, plz call 012-6699974

still available?
PM me ur best price,,ok?
thanks!

Macam enjin VR4 but not clear la the pic bro..Any larger pic for engine (the most important parts of the car..)?