Original Mitsubishi Cordia Gsr 1.8 Turbo

Cars for sale

Original Mitsubishi Cordia Gsr 1.8 Turbo

Cordia 1.8 GSR turbo

I have a reasonable amount of spare parts for this car. complete doors, power side mirror with controller and relay, door hinges, complete front fender, AB model grille, front lip, front and rear lites etc. Anyone keen on getting them, can call me 017-3366068.

Nice car. I think, this particular unit is the most superb condition i have seen around.

Alban Raymond de Souza said:
I have a reasonable amount of spare parts for this car. complete doors, power side mirror with controller and relay, door hinges, complete front fender, AB model grille, front lip, front and rear lites etc. Anyone keen on getting them, can call me 017-3366068.

Nice car. I think, this particular unit is the most superb condition i have seen around.

wahhh r u a cordia fan or a dealer?since u got all the spare parts maybe the future owner can reach to you for stuffs n etc...

by the way this particular model is limited in malaysia. The 1.5 n 1,6 is a lot here in malaysia but a GSR 1.8 Turbo had only a limited units being brought in. This car is really a kind of its own....

The normal variant for this 2 door hatchback in M'sia is with the 1.6 carburettor 4G32 engine. This engine is the same being used in the older Mitsubishi Galant and the current Mitsubishi Delica vans that u see running around in Malaysia carrying lots and lots of heavy stuffs. So, u can just tell how POWDERFUL this engine is more over if it is fitted in a car of that size and weight! Original version of it came with a 8 speed transmission g/box which is though the high and low shifter or final drive gear ratio selector. So, dun play paly ah.. those days oredi got 8 speed g/box ah..and can easily bring this fella to a topspeed of 190km/h.

The Cordia 1.8 GSR turbo version is rarely sighted here, so anyone who is looking for something rare and different from the normal Satria with MIVEC or Wira with VR-4 better give this guy a buzz now!