Issue with puspakom :(

basikal_pancit

Dear friends, i need help on this.
Recently i just bought an EP3 with my friends.
All the loan had been approved but i haven't change the owner's name
This is due to the black rear mirror of the EP3 which came originally from Japan.
Is there anything i can do to pass the Puspakom test to change the owner's name?

I would prefer not to change the mirror but it there is no other ways to go, i think i have to do it.
I need ur opinion on this. Did y'all change the mirror ?

Thanks in advance

I've PM'ed u something bro...

Alternatively u can slow talk the fella, not under table but just slow talk first... i've done it before with my old man (same situation)... but that was for a honda ODC (uncle's car)... for EP3 (boy racer, jahat car), u may get treated differently :biggrin: ... u can always try...

bro like i said to u when i met u that day...try to offer the officer that "interesting" so u can get the job done in period.
that day i was block by jpj & was appointed for inspection but somehow someway i got it done the "interesting" way...hehe.
when u wana fix ur tail light? hehe:nurse:

i've tried but they were scared to take it, management getting more strict! :(

anyway nice meeting u n chris, hahaahahaha

need a runner to do this

the tail light later lah when doing body work

bro if ur cant get it done there u can always get it done in pg when ur balik kampung later.

call me when ur here k.

why not u swap the mirror for a while for a while and then after everything ok already, take back wut is urs... its gonna cost but only for a few $$

there are shops doing swapping for puspakom test....with some fee......

i've been thinking of swaping the mirror also, any idea where ?
thanks for the respons

(bro, only end of next month balik penang :( got exam )

---------- Post added at 02:05 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:05 AM ----------

there are shops doing swapping for puspakom test....with some fee......

do u have any contact?? :rolleyes::biggrin:

Write your reply...