is there crystal lights for TX3

rajie

wanted to ask is there any crystal lights for tx3???
im looking for the signal lights white color wan also ...
if any1 got any idea where to get it from please help me

B210 body part oso no crytal la..

my tx3 oso got B210 head wert... now looking for crystal lamps oso... current lamps so blurr n old school

dc rock.....mine also tx3 sampan with 210 bodypart acctually......

haha... cool zam~!

so sad la... last time go ppl wanna bulk order from australia crystal lamps for our mazda heads... but end up tak jadi... so disspaointing...

malaysia summore no after-market products for mazda headlamps... sigh... hav to use blur blur lamps now lor...

I also own 86 TX3 with blurr square healight & blurr orange signal light. I don't think here got crystal type one. May be we can make our own design custum headlight & signal by using fibre glass. http://64.233.179.104/translate_c?hl=en&u=http://www.auto-g.jp/dress_up/diy/02_60/index.html&prev=/search%3Fq%3Dhttp://www.auto-g.jp/dress_up/diy/index.html%26hl%3Den%26lr%3D%26rls%3DDVXB,DVXB:2006-12,DVXB:en

The problem is where to fing the guy that expert in fibre glass custum works?

bro can u send me a pic of ur tx3 using b8210 bodykit i want to see how the car looks like ...thanks bro

go check it out at http://www.3riple-d.com

look in gallery 1>>project 1

whorr bro nice car u have bro......kindly u are using what turbine and racing radiator is it????

ya... was using big turbo... but now no more edi...

this engine was sold off by my foreman... now playing with a new stock BPT180 and experimenting on a different approach to hit high HP...

where your car sending for doing transplant and up grade????kolo????

phreak u buy and give me la
than i can put
hey..bro..i`m kajen here...i have TX3 here.. i was also looking for clear signal lights....
Finally,,my fren is in UK.. He said...in uk...there is clear type of that....
only yesterday..he told me..ive ordered to him....
i dont knoe how much la...
he will tell me the price once he checked...and there will be shipping charge also...
i`ll inform u...
if u r interested...then ok laa......

there is a shop in ipoh that sells original genuine parts of mazda/ford....If u want other new original parts of TX3/mazda.... u just contact me...
Even it is expensive...but originall.....we can get here....

Tx3 original parts

phreak u buy and give me la
than i can put

hey..bro..i`m kajen here...i have TX3 here.. i was also looking for clear signal lights....
he will tell me the price once he checked...and there will be shipping charge also...
i`ll inform u...

there is a shop in ipoh that sells original genuine parts of mazda/ford....If u want other new original parts of TX3/mazda.... u just contact me...

looking for tx3 clear signal lights

i`ll inform u...