Anybody got stock seat rails ???

Khorne

I'm looking for the TX3 seat rail for the driver side... Anybody ???
If you have it or know where to get them then please pm me yah...
Thanks...

Khorne said:
I'm looking for the TX3 seat rail for the driver side... Anybody ???
If you have it or know where to get them then please pm me yah...
Thanks...

aiyaaaaa,already sell to kedai besi buruk maaa...:rolleyes:

Good for you, how much did they give you for them ???
I want to fit a bucket seat into my car lah...

Anyone...
I'm still looking for seat rails for my car...
KF/KH/BG 2WD chasis seat rails ???
Anyone ???

Taiping, any chance that you'll be coming down to Kl anytime ???
I don't mind waiting...
Just as long as they can fit my Laser TX3, I'm willing to wait...

hmm.. the rail is from my BG.. hmm may be i'll be in kl around end of september..

but the rail can find enywhere laa i think..

Tried looking for them but the shop owners won't let them go without the seats...
I have spare seats at thome, but not enought rails...
SIGH!!!

Anyways for the mean time consider the rails booked okay...
Kinda fed-up trying to look for them, will update you if the situation changes...
Thanks bro...

September is only 2 month's away...

hehe that is a longgg time bro.. but if u have it already, do update this thread.

try to search at bucket sit shop or chop shop.. i'm sure got one maaa..

Will be going out to look for them again today...
Will update you on the situation...
Thank bro...