is there any Satria GTI club in ZTH?

reedoor

Hi all,
i would like to know, other than the GTI CLUB we hav outside this site. Is there any ZTH GTI club over here?
Or anyone would like to form a small ZTH GTI group?
cheers...

pro hatch got many gti owners, u may try looking at them...free entrance!! ehehehehehe:D

fstrader said:
pro hatch got many gti owners, u may try looking at them...free entrance!! ehehehehehe:D

oo... ok thx bro, so who shud i contact or when will b their TT?

hmmmm...i wonder where you got that idea i am in pro-hatch....who told you that who who who???:p

haha just kidding bro, the dudes tt every wednesday in safiz / hartamas and sometimes in subang jaya most of the them including me are from there anyway. they organise lots of stuff like paintball, bbq, yum cha, movie going, clubbing and etc........

but bro let me remind you this is not a technical club discussion and mostly social and tok crap hahhahaha. anyway if you free browse thru 1000 over pages in the Satria Owners in SRi Hartamas thread on this page. i seriously dunno why they never changed the name :D so outdated hahahahaha

hahaha... yea, i saw the thread "Satria Owners in SRi Hartamas" & yea... thousand over pages... walao ee... really tok alot man... haha...
so u guys will all meet up over thr every week la? cool... will try to get to know u guys some day. As im not local, so would like to hav someone showing me de way.... haha...
thx anyway...

Hi reedoor,

pm me your number if you'd like to know when and where we'll hang out. I'll let you know. :)