Largest Satria / Satria GTi Gathering

enigma

Jun 4, 2004
kuantan, pahang
Heard that there will be an attempt to gain Malaysia Book Of Records by gathering the largest amount of Satria / Satria GTi at IOI Mall Kulai Johor this 13th March. Anyone knows the detail?

If this is a repeat topic, sorry. :P

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
JOHOR meh....kau kau far laa....my snail how to reach there on time?i start now also will reach on the 14th march... :lol:
ask them come K.L la...lotsa space here...hehe..Bukit Jalil stadium the outside parking there banyak tempat... :P :lol:

Emkay

Feb 2, 2005
hehehe....got space there huh?

assuming 10k owners go there.... :D

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
Perhaps what they can do is line up all the satrias alone the north south express way on a single line in the emergency lane and see just how much and how long the line can be. hehehe

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
gee....i'll be bored to death man....n it'll be fregin' hot~!!
my baby will fry..hehe

hi guys,
im thinkin of to install skunk 2 intake on my fd2r, but b4 dat i need 2 hear some review for those who hv install skunk 2 intake on their fd2r,.. thanx...