Is it worth 2buy this EK!!???

cybernation said:
Haiya...papaya trip only RM168 or RM198 only mah....kekeke:biggrin:

198 not papaya trip liao, papaya trip drinks plus papaya tips plus etc etc more than 198 liao

198 is take bath price

zero4 said:
papaya feverrrrrr, foo yohhhh

bila mau held a papaya "STT"? (STT=suck teh tarik) :biggrin:

heard that this month "wind" is very big before merderka... so guys play carefull a bit... :biggrin:

cybernation said:
Haiya...papaya trip only RM168 or RM198 only mah....kekeke:biggrin:

at least RM170 around that... but just enough to papaya and drink a bit... if wan play other thing and drink more, then have to top up... must play until siok siok ma... :biggrin:

zero4 said:
wah, full package wohhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

200++ can get full package at KTV? :biggrin:

can PM me any nice KTV to have fun for papaya? hahahahaha... :biggrin:

zero4 said:
i dont know any KTV papaya woh bro, i only go for full package

aiks... then where u always have ur full package? cititel? :tongue:

What is the most subur papaya farm now in Klang valley??

Mind sharing.....

cybernation said:
"ZHONG NAM HOI"!!!!!:biggrin:

zhong nam hoi??? at where 1? can PM me how to go ar? better keep it a bit secret, scare the men in black was monitoring... kaka... :biggrin:

CivicClan said:
haha, this thread also become a hanky panky topic liao. hahaha.

from buy EK until buy a shop to open papaya farm...

go go cybernation, after u open the papaya shop liow give discount to us... :biggrin: