IPOH TT

hello brothers:

Luxun are u ryuichi uncle? haha.. 20v can fight with ryuichi... hehe

i'm not the black wira le team advan...din have such income and just dreaming all the day to get a monster car.. haha... those gor gor here got their own mod car... but i know no one can tapau darth lam supra.. :eek: ...

cheers........

skyrap said:
hello brothers:

i'm not the black wira le team advan...din have such income and just dreaming all the day to get a monster car.. haha... those gor gor here got their own mod car... but i know no one can tapau darth lam supra.. :eek: ...

cheers........

then whose black wira is that? and according what joeker states, joeker seems to have sum prob with that black powerful wira. haha...anyway, when big monster fight. me little 1st gen civic only able to watch from far-far-far away. cant even catch up to watch that tiny red tail light in secs...

skyrap said:
hello brothers:

cheers........

Me.. no lah, my 20V very stock where can fight when master ryuichi car.

LuXun said:
Me.. no lah, my 20V very stock where can fight when master ryuichi car.

LuXun,

wah same gang la......92Seg 20v SVT.....
can chit chat tok kok sing song with u liao....
maybeu can teach me more things bout SVT.........
hehe............;)

ryuichi said:
LuXun,

wah same gang la......92Seg 20v SVT.....
can chit chat tok kok sing song with u liao....
maybeu can teach me more things bout SVT.........
hehe............;)

Me still newbie la.. but of couse chit chat tok kok & sing song ok lah :rolleyes:
technical knowledge -1 :p

LuXun said:
Me still newbie la.. but of couse chit chat tok kok & sing song ok lah :rolleyes:
technical knowledge -1 :p

good...me also newbie...also begginer on cars. but cant tok bout mods with u guys...cos i'm too far behind. tok kok and sing song can lo....but still have to park my car damn7 far away...at least u guys have 20V...while my 1st gen civic...sigh...dun even affort to paint my car...

Actually teamadvan means that we are too far behind, not yet on par with him so dun want to talk mods, basically the mod we do oso too simple to him already lor :) , correct or not Joe?? The sifu too humble lor......we student must respect one

HMS said:
Actually teamadvan means that we are too far behind, not yet on par with him so dun want to talk mods, basically the mod we do oso too simple to him already lor :) , correct or not Joe?? The sifu too humble lor......we student must respect one

i'm so disapoint at myself that after so many years i've spent in school learning those "ENGLISH language", cant be understand by others...sad...

TEAMADVAN said:
i'm so disapoint at myself that after so many years i've spent in school learning those "ENGLISH language", cant be understand by others...sad...

We not only tok kok & sing song but also learn english together :p .

oi.. u all sifu... all wan to sit aside in restaurant ar.... no more space liao lor....

TEAMADVAN said:
tok kok and sing song can lo....but still have to park my car damn7 far away...at least u guys have 20V...

guys,

what team advan meant is that his car, supra too powerful liao.........
so park far away from us those slow turtle 20v..... not same standard ma...
at least we 20v, he park far away..... if standard, then he'll park far far far away in the ........of course the Darth lord had spoken........:p

wowie... 20V yummyy... TEAM ADVAN nowadays ipoh damn advance already ah... got 20V got wira 1.6 using mitsubishi technology bolt on turbo all Rally Edition sammo... wowie... :P

LuXun said:
We not only tok kok & sing song but also learn english together :p .
but i afraid my english is too hard to be understand by u guys lar....see those replies i post? i tot its already very clear and easy-to-understand type. but still lotsa people misunderstand or should i say "not understand at all" and mess up liao..."not up to par" pulak...aiyo....maybe i should try learn tamil so u guys can understand...

once again in ENGLISH (its my english, but hope u guys can understand)
my civic very slow lar....canot catch up powerful cars like u guys out there.
not to say catch up lor...even goin up normal hill slope also betahan and over heat!

Aiya, talk cock english no need to be so good wan..... Slow n Bertahan Civic better keep at home, send it to CM motor to upgrade lah since u have a 6 cyclinder spare car to use..... Cheers... When got TT, naka???:)

Yup Yup lol Team Advan send it to CM so u too can get a bolt on turbo kit for your old civic bro... i also heard CM got a very good R & D team that manage to produce various kinds of bolt on turbo kits / supercharger kits for N/A cars... you should try it bro... but i think if we go there sure CM wont layan ppl like us... we dont own rally edition cars :P

Team Advan got his own expertise liao......one of the sifu. U can ask members here most of them know team advan.

DjRevo` said:
Yup Yup lol Team Advan send it to CM so u too can get a bolt on turbo kit for your old civic bro... i also heard CM got a very good R & D team that manage to produce various kinds of bolt on turbo kits / supercharger kits for N/A cars... you should try it bro... but i think if we go there sure CM wont layan ppl like us... we dont own rally edition cars :P

All sifu in Ipoh there can help a 'little' newbie??:) I looking for evo3 front cut today go until meglumbu there seek only found 1 which is around 100k mileage and asking for 9k++ em... any sifu know which shop still got?? Thank You.