IPOH TT

no lar, thats not the owner lar :)

Should be me sitting there lor :D hehe.....day dreaming me hehe

Wah lan eh........... nice the way u answer them dude.........
next time can copy right ur statement liao.......
car or woman.......?

wat's happenin?

that wira??? not mine ler... dunno belong's to who wan ler... mine just humble wira stock....

wat taiko motorsport n stuff ler..... ayoyo... die lor like that.... hahhahaha

handsome...hmmm... if u say handsome..must be me ler...but seriously i'm not the owner of that black machine... scarry to be it....

Aloy,

Team Advan SUpra Boss, Mr Lam lar we are toking about. HMS posted his picture from Traffic magazine mah.

Handsome rite?, look like Hong Kong actor...aiyo now I can't seem to remember tat actor's name. But Team Advan really look like Hong Kong actor.

Tat black wira with white spoiler wan ah? U dunno meh? tat sorhai with 1.6 turbokit wan leh? remember or not? his car very kaw slow but always wan to show off like car very fast like tat wan. REALLY SOHAI BIG TIME!!!

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=27582

actually i dun wan to scan the mag and post it here lar but see he so humble, then we all share the info lor, and oso the secret he put inside the car......we learn so we improve.....IPOH Boleh! So all ipoh ppl should know who is the owner mah, if not later KL ppl ask about this car they oso dunno anything malu leh

Somemore i went to Ah Yee there also saw this supra a few times liao, see oso lau hau sui liao :) but too bad can't afford it oni.

Evo7 for sale.. let me know as fast as u can. any of u or your frens is interested, pls inform me. Serious buyer with deposits around 5K only!
No hanky panky!
visit the below link:
http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=22257

hello brother:
hehe.... how come so many monster car u all chit-chatting? haha. teach me this newbie le... any secret can share inside that supra or 1.6 wira? haha.... is it team advan is ah lam?:confused:

any TT this week or next week?

cheers...

WE ARE ALL WAITING FOR THE RETURN OF DARTH LAM (Now he is converted to the evil DARK SIDE of the FORCE induction).

When Darth Lam returns from the Death Star with his Supra T88 Dark F-Con V-Fighter 6 piston, all of us will be destroyed.

skyrap said:
hello brother:
hehe.... how come so many monster car u all chit-chatting? haha. teach me this newbie le... any secret can share inside that supra or 1.6 wira? haha.... is it team advan is ah lam?:confused:

cheers...

How can a small, old, condem-ed and strenghtless 1st generation late 1970's honda civic able to destroy u guys out there with powerful turbo and High NA powered car? u must be joking.
For my civic, going up normal hill slope will cause me big headache to reach up! Yet u r talking about big horse powers?!

Joeker said:
The Dark Lord Has Spoken!!!
har? i'm only trying to xplain

Originally Posted by skyrap
hello brother:
hehe.... how come so many monster car u all chit-chatting? haha. teach me this newbie le... any secret can share inside that supra or 1.6 wira? haha.... is it team advan is ah lam?

cheers...

TEAMADVAN said:
How can a small, old, condem-ed and strenghtless 1st generation late 1970's honda civic able to destroy u guys out there with powerful turbo and High NA powered car? u must be joking.
For my civic, going up normal hill slope will cause me big headache to reach up! Yet u r talking about big horse powers?!

remember the trilogy....?
the dark lord has been a small cutie n harmless kid every1 like..........
when time pass..........it becomes the FEARED DARTH LAM............:eek:

Normally, the Master sifu of the super unnatural Kung Fu powers will act very humble and pretend like dunno shit wan.

RESPECT! RESPECT!

See in the Old Chinese Kung FU movie got good example liao.

The Hero (who is the very high skill kung Fu wan), always siting in the corner of the restaurant sipping tea and pretend bodoh.

Oni the "Keh Leh Feh" (with medioum or low skill kung Fu....like me) make nnoise and bully other people in the restaurant and try to make fight.

THen Hero come out and taking out his sword "CHING CHANG" (in a glimpse of an eye, even less than one second), all the Keh Leh Feh died adi.

TEAMADVAN said:
har? i'm only trying to xplain

Originally Posted by skyrap
hello brother:
hehe.... how come so many monster car u all chit-chatting? haha. teach me this newbie le... any secret can share inside that supra or 1.6 wira? haha.... is it team advan is ah lam?

cheers...

Darth Lam,

Wira 1.6? WAH BEH HIAU KONG ANI LAN PA (I dunno hokkien well but I think it mean, "I dunno wat to say about this testicle sor hai")

AIYOYO!! Pls don mention tat sorhai 1.6, I also damn kaw malu to say I know him.

People always ask me "Joe!, about tat Wira, is it Turbo VR4 or EVO ah?" I damn paiseh wan to say it is oni 1.6 Wira wif Turbokit man.

Don't say I say wan la, tat 1.6 better sau pei la....1.6 turbokit for wat lancaiu use? GSR cannot tarpau, VR4 cannot tarpau, VTEC cannot carpau. Maybe can tarpau taugeh chikcen hor fan and yik foong kap tai maggi maybe. Wat fucking use u tell me this 1.6 turbokit ah?

Oni tat lame lanpa sorhai fren of mine still don want to sell the car.

If me? oledi I long time push tat 1.6 turboshit into the Kinta River.

Joeker said:
Darth Lam,

Wira 1.6? WAH BEH HIAU KONG ANI LAN PA (I dunno hokkien well but I think it mean, "I dunno wat to say about this testicle sor hai")

AIYOYO!! Pls don mention tat sorhai 1.6, I also damn kaw malu to say I know him.

People always ask me "Joe!, about tat Wira, is it Turbo VR4 or EVO ah?" I damn paiseh wan to say it is oni 1.6 Wira wif Turbokit man.

Don't say I say wan la, tat 1.6 better sau pei la....1.6 turbokit for wat lancaiu use? GSR cannot tarpau, VR4 cannot tarpau, VTEC cannot carpau. Maybe can tarpau taugeh chikcen hor fan and yik foong kap tai maggi maybe. Wat fucking use u tell me this 1.6 turbokit ah?

Oni tat lame lanpa sorhai fren of mine still don want to sell the car.

If me? oledi I long time push tat 1.6 turboshit into the Kinta River.

huh? u mean skyrap is the powerful rally look black wira turbo ar?
hmm...respect! respect! worship lar.
haiii! dun say like that lar. even 1.6 without turbo kit also can tarpau my 1st gen civic in a blink of my eyeball! within secs, tail light also canot see liao...
thats why me dare not convoy with u guys. while u all njoying pijak minyak, have to potong stim and slow down to wait for me....

Joeker said:
Normally, the Master sifu of the super unnatural Kung Fu powers will act very humble and pretend like dunno shit wan.

RESPECT! RESPECT!

See in the Old Chinese Kung FU movie got good example liao.

The Hero (who is the very high skill kung Fu wan), always siting in the corner of the restaurant sipping tea and pretend bodoh.

Oni the "Keh Leh Feh" (with medioum or low skill kung Fu....like me) make nnoise and bully other people in the restaurant and try to make fight.

THen Hero come out and taking out his sword "CHING CHANG" (in a glimpse of an eye, even less than one second), all the Keh Leh Feh died adi.

not only your car has strong power. your brain got good imagination power too! no wander u have such a nick here...now i see...

Hi, all Ipoh mari punya. Just want to know what monster car you are driving,
so that I can hide when see them.

1. LuXun - Toyota 92' AE101 20v

got pics in earlier posting

LuXun said:
Hi, all Ipoh mari punya. Just want to know what monster car you are driving,
so that I can hide when see them.

1. LuXun - Toyota 92' AE101 20v