IPOH TT

naka,
how was the track...haha sry i din inform u guys la....i aso got the news late...din confrim aso...i went tther to be spectator ony but see see kenot tahan so masuk track la hahaha

some pics of dat day at kg gajah track...
http://www.drift.com.my/forum/viewtopic.php?t=9780

sry naka and ah bin...no pics of your cars...huhuh...my fren din take any of dem....no pics of the penang vtec's either

wei duke,

that day i also plan to go there as spectator only... cannot tahan also... hahahha...

ur ride was cool man wt all the bars inside... i sayang my ride too much.. so i sponsor my tire only n use ah bin's car...kekekek

naka,
hahah same la..my car oversteer alot le...damit...time attack setup..not track setup..hhaha..nex time if i get any info..ill update u earlier k

wow so many pic.. damn i'm on dial-up .....
by the way.. the white perdana with D1 windshield stiker seems familiar.. always be seen near seri iskandar/tronoh area...

lord_darkslide,
haha dial-up killer leh..i dun really know who'se driving the white perdana...he's my frens fren hehe

dizz sunday is xmas eve...lol

alpha,
who miss u wor....lol perasan!

DuKe said:
dizz sunday is xmas eve...lol

alpha,
who miss u wor....lol perasan!

damn u~!ur car wanted to wreck izzit???btw wanted to ask u where u spray ur car??wat colour izzit???quite interested ar.....when u bring me go sepang???

wher i spray my car??? i bought da car till now still same color le...sepang?? no budget le....find naka...he always go wan hehe

DuKe said:
wher i spray my car??? i bought da car till now still same color le...sepang?? no budget le....find naka...he always go wan hehe

no budget nvm la...if got free time go out hav a drink la...long time din ride ur car liao...damn fast..scary...:_:

yo guys...
Happy New Year...

trying to organised a TT near these days... any recommendations?

Cheers

dv,
welcome to zth ipoh zone haha

naka,
kopitiam la..wherelse hehe

Hi guys....

TT Session

Date : 6/1/2007

Time : 9.30pm

Place : Kopitiam Ipoh Padang

Who is coming?

Cheers

aiya....not free pulak 2moro nite...huhuhhu..sry naka..i dun think i'll be joining