Joeker
VTEC SOHC...dun have...tried ah soon place...also dun have...will try other chop shop...
ok..everyone...give space for locomo and HMS..... hmmm...btw, i haven't seen RB20 meletup...kekekekek.... how wan ah?
Confident_V
lubang big then change to Lorry piston lor... where to get the block? 20V Silvertop block same ah?
HMS
i went to sungai petani(Utara) ler... found a workshop and ask one chinese guy... below is our conversation...
Chinese mech : yes sir, how can i help you?
Nakamichi : Yes bro, wan to ask where can i find chop shop around here?
Chinese Mech : huh.. got ah.. got few..which one u looking for?
Nakamichi : My fren says it's near the toll....
Chinese Mech : wah..that one ah...very hard to go wan ah...wait..i draw u the map (the map still with me)
Nakamichi : thanks bro...
# Chinese mech went to look for some paper and pen #
# Chinese mech draw the map while showing direction #
Chinese mech : ok..u see traffic light in front..then u go there..here..left...right.. bla..bla..bla...
Nakamichi : Thanks bro for ur direction...
then i follow lah the map...when reach there...chop shop got lah...but not japanese used car chop shop..it's chop shop for malaysian accident car for insurance claim... %#@!^%!@^#%@!^#!@^#
then i ask me fren's brother work at penang as mechanic...then he ask me to go Sg Petani Selatan...then i went there lah..... found a chop shop... but small one lah... not big one...
spend most of time looking around sg. petani... so no time to go Juru liao.... $^#&^$*#&@$&@# :(
The End...
Cheers