IPOH TT

Stay calm mate..... every problem must have a solution geh.... Port polish N upgrade the piston.... Sure power is on ur hand.....

get ur self a 20v black top 6 speed ..... sure shiok to hantam ler.... :D

6 speed gearbox want abot Rm2000+- leh... lagi mahu 6speed punya ECU pun belum kira lagi.^ :o :o

Joeker
VTEC SOHC...dun have...tried ah soon place...also dun have...will try other chop shop...

ok..everyone...give space for locomo and HMS..... hmmm...btw, i haven't seen RB20 meletup...kekekekek.... how wan ah?

Confident_V
lubang big then change to Lorry piston lor... where to get the block? 20V Silvertop block same ah?

HMS
i went to sungai petani(Utara) ler... found a workshop and ask one chinese guy... below is our conversation...

Chinese mech : yes sir, how can i help you?
Nakamichi : Yes bro, wan to ask where can i find chop shop around here?
Chinese Mech : huh.. got ah.. got few..which one u looking for?
Nakamichi : My fren says it's near the toll....
Chinese Mech : wah..that one ah...very hard to go wan ah...wait..i draw u the map (the map still with me)
Nakamichi : thanks bro...
# Chinese mech went to look for some paper and pen #
# Chinese mech draw the map while showing direction #
Chinese mech : ok..u see traffic light in front..then u go there..here..left...right.. bla..bla..bla...
Nakamichi : Thanks bro for ur direction...

then i follow lah the map...when reach there...chop shop got lah...but not japanese used car chop shop..it's chop shop for malaysian accident car for insurance claim... %#@!^%!@^#%@!^#!@^#

then i ask me fren's brother work at penang as mechanic...then he ask me to go Sg Petani Selatan...then i went there lah..... found a chop shop... but small one lah... not big one...

spend most of time looking around sg. petani... so no time to go Juru liao.... $^#&^$*#&@$&@# :(

The End...

Cheers

President Joeker, u confirm coming back this Saturday.....

Kami di Ipoh mengalu-alukan Kancil Twin Surbo President Joeker.....

TT?

Cheers

WTF, insurance claim accident punya shop.....tiu nia sing...
nvm i go scout in kulim and see later but definitely not tis week cos thursday need to goto kl liao.

aiya naka we ask ryuchi to bring us jalan jalan kl chop shop lor tis week....summore can go see the rims.

They say all 4-AGE (FF) series block can fit into it. i lazy to find block lah.. just buy satu biji engine terus masuk it. B) :unsure:

HMS, this thursday i'm all pack...but i hope still can squeeze some time for "shopping"...hehehehe

conficent_V... i saw 1 black top at Sg Petani yesterday.... forgot the shop name liao...heheheh

i pun takutkena tipu at there....hahaha :lol: just kidding..

i find 1 in ipoh oredy... thank's for your information..
:) .... mahu next month baru can take car back.... very miss "her" :P

it depends on your relationship with the chop shop boss
if good then u'll get good deal
if not every shop also the same

Originally posted by locomo@Nov 24 2004, 15:31
it depends on your relationship with the chop shop boss
if good then u'll get good deal
if not every shop also the same
locomo... ur RB20 ready olidi or not? our fren dragon Hyundai is waiting in flame...waiting for u to burn tyre.....

I oso wish to try out with tis RB20 NA ..... Look tough n great must be the most powerful cefiro in town.... Hopefully B-Tec still got figth leh... hahaha :D

Maybe a bit xpensiv lo.
But just like u said, if u have gud relationship with the boss then u gcan et good stuff there...
But there really have a lots of choices.. :)
Or u have any good place to suggest?