IPOH TT

it really depends on wat u r looking for, each chop shop have different kind of goods so have to run around..... :D
ah choi????? -_-

confidence_V your honey will be out soon if not mistaken monday can come out.............

nakamichi gatal ahhhhhh .... go kl call for tt also not free wat u doing in kl .... simpan another honey there ahhhhhhh.....

i hope so.! .. how about your RB20? syok arr? :)

nakamichi naughty ar....simpan another honey at KL ...... :ph34r:

yeah yeah gatal here.. :P

will rape ur RB20 soon... :P ..... confident_v, ur honey have great legs....ngek ngek ngek....

naka,

what dragon, i cannot find lar..... :blink: :huh: :huh: :blink:
I found one tortoise oni .....

All original.......
If got money I sell this car and buy a SE Limited put 20V Black Top kakakakaka but AUTO...lazy to tekan cluth

Not like some ppl drive a Mitsubishi Manual with Turbo go stick a sticker 'Mitsubishi AUTO' !!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by locomo@Nov 25 2004, 18:19
jangan kena tipu itu rb20 like turtle only
wah...... u guys jgn kena tipu from this locomo......
his rb20 sure fast one le.....
he himself sy got turtle inside.....
he must have buy 4 turtle and put inside it rb20......

4 turtle ....full throttle when tekan ohhh.....

4g92, 20v, hyundai, kancil turbo...... all had to give way liao....... :o :o

Almost everyone know RB20 is a powerful & fast engine..... Dun bluff ppl lah... Yah yah all the small cc na have to give way mivec too...... :lol: Any body going down sepang next month 27/12/04 last track day for this yr???

HMS
ya lah...got that mitsubishi fellar.... he tak tau baca wan...cut wrong sticker liao...should be "Mitsubishi Tortise Auto" ler.. the Hyundai should put "RB20 Killer" sticker lah.....

locomo
where r u? ur killer is waiting for u ler.... i also waiting to rape ur RB20...

Ryuici
The RB20 damn powerful wan ah... i was beside locomo when he tekan...from first gear to second big impact wor.... :ph34r: i also scare liao.... wuuuuurrrrr.... others give way to Hyundai and RB20...... coming soon Hyundai RB20 Killer VS RB20 super dragger.... starring HMS and locomo....

elgesias
not planning to go sepang ler.... stay back ipoh to see drama lah....

locomo punya is 6 turtle (throttle).......all open pod like motorcycle punya air filter.

sylver,
sure can join....this thread is open for everyone who want to tok kok sing song... :lol:

Yesterday I almost drift (lost control) into longkang ....mah hai falken tyre...damn dangerous. Got money need to change back to Premio liao

naka:
the 1st gear to 2nd gear big impact u mean is the gearbox lost control r? :lol: :lol:

Everyone:
WARNING......dun kean tipu by naka sticker behind his car......put misleading punya sticker.....but inside highly modified Mitsubishi Turbo Rojak. Summore the car like just come out from kampung kacang putih :lol:

Falken tyre veri soft & good wan is just which model u use.. but of course higher price better quality lah!!!! Altough premio is the low class of bridgestone tyre but perform quite well oso aar..... not a bad choice!!!! :o

dun forget to inform when is the match of RB20 surely canggih wan!!!! :o

wah all goreng sama saya ahhhhhhh :o
RB20 still in a bad shape for racing.....
Hyundai wait for the Mitsubishi Turbo Rojak to test lah....
Rojak + Kacang Putih sure power wan sticker also wrongly put....

Event: Northern Region Gathering
Venue: MovenPeak, Greentown business centre, Ipoh.
Date: 4-12-2004
Time: 4pm onwards.
Participant: Anyone & Everyone.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/index....showtopic=32732

waiting for the fanatic show black top 20v & RB 20...... must be a great show!! but have to wait to run in 1st!!! :lol:

HaHa RB20 GearBox Rosak
the gathering how to go we all r v-tec killer
there all v-tec lah

tat y we should turn up.... c how the modification go on mah!!! i heard tat B16C full modified kill VR4 240hp on a 400m drag woh!!!! So we can kill sum of tat car... hahaha cheers :D

I AM NOT VTEC KILLER

Anyone wan to bantai, got find locomo.....my car loose to vtec.