IPOH TT

naka:
aiya mana ada lui mau start SEG now.....
I know KL got 1 KE70 4 throttle with super charger and turbo charger....its a 1.6 and can close 1 eye ta pau B18C/K20. But of cos different category lor....one is NA and one is Twin Force Induction Mod....but salute this fella lar....crazy... :lol:

bee:
aiya.....just terus get married lor.....no need to engage lor.....love sama love mah....and i tink after been a family man, he won't go clubbin liao...stay home 'pui lor por' hehe

sky:
maybe u can ask naka to bring u to chop shop nearby and see got any good deal or not. Naka knows a lot of chop shop punya boss there....helps a lot....but he cannot help me to find my car extractor......tiu nia seng.... Naka drive a kacang putih car, very easy to recognize.......from far u can know already :lol:

HMS >>> Swapping ring only so called it engagement ma hahahaha. He seldom go clubbin. Most of da time, he accompany me tho I ask him to go out wit da guyz. Even if he wanna go clubbin, I'm okayz wit it.

Guys,
don't you fellas felt it's getting colder as the thread getting bigger n bigger..? :huh:
really cannnot tahan ppl 'ngi ngan' .... all my bulu sudah naik...... :lol:

Xenix + QueenBee,
wish you two happy ever after...... and pls make chinese ppl proud by producing at least a footbal team of off spring...... hehe..... :D :D

when's he next TT bakc in Ipoh?

HMS, I think you are talking about Sai Ho's KE70 with AE86 engine, Turbo Charged with 4AGZE (forget head or block). Not supercharged.. He is one hell crazy fella..

ryuichi, wont be going to Ipoh till next month.. I will post again when I will be there.. we can come out to yum char ok..

Not clubbing season yet ma.. Muahahaha.. But Malaysian club no fun la.. Latest close at 4~5 (Rush).. I biasa clubbing till 8~9 in the morning one.. Haih...

HMS: hehe.. chop shop ar... all big big exhaust wan woh.. hahha...i find sports spring in some of the menglembu place..but couldn't get it... :( ..wat is naka ride..?? next time i saw his car i will stop beside and let him pass ma.. heheheh....

oueenbee and xenis: are u both couple?? hehe.. correct me if i'm wrong hehe... :P ..

hehe. xenix: then ur gf got race with u ar?? haha... :blink: :P ..i'm just looking for 2nd hand saga 1.3 sports spring ler..but can't get..the new one cost RM300++.. very expensive ler :( .. hehhe.. out of budget jor.. :P

hms
wah so senang ahhhh teasing ppl over here.......
no project meh

naka
any new project on your ride

ryuichi
u also so senang .....
no project on your ride meh..... i heard got 1 blk top six speed with turbo u booked already

sky
no need to find go cm motor sports and ah bee will fix for at your budget cost

xenix
becareful our naka is v-tec killer.... his ride damm powerful until burn clutch

xenix:
that i am not sure, so I was told its a twin force induction system sc + tc......i also garu kepala...how the system can work along and how the ecu can manage. If he can do it i think the sc will give better low rpm torque and tc will continue to feed at higher rpm. But once the turbo kicks in suddenly then dangerous oso ....... wonder how to control the car :blink:

locomo:
now my project is 'Project Cari Makan' :lol:

skyrap:
naka ride is a kereta from kampung kacang putih....dark blue colour but rim go spray dark bronze colour, lowered. But i think he is going to swap engine again liao. Heard wanted to transplant to VR4 with EVO3 internals.

hms: i taught naka is v-tec killer... hehe.. honda car or others? haha..how bout ur ride hms? :P hehe... then after naka change her tranplant u will ajak him to race ar? haha.. then i can sit at the road side see u all chasing ma.. hahha :P :blink: by the way who is the guy sc+tc engine? seems like very powerful wo :unsure: :lol: :P

Locomo: can i take CM motor sticker ar? haha.. my rear window very plain ler. heheh.. but of course need to repair or modified car in his shop ler.. :P .. :D

any guyz of u always go sun yuen loong have breakfast or lunch ar? hehe.. c c whether can meet u all TT ma.. kekeke :D :lol:

oi... u all goreng me ar... bugger u all....

Xenix:
dun listen to them lah..they like to goreng me wan..since i spray my rim n accidently buy wrong sticker..... i'm not any v-tec killer... u all goreng me some more i'll become killer to u all...muahahahahaha

skyrap:
i'm fretty frequent take breakfast at san yin long.... where do u work? wat color is ur ride...maybe i've seen before... ipoh, here n there also few same cars.... got time i'll take u to my mech place lah..see wat he can do for ur ride.... btw, mine is just one normal car lah...dun listen to them.... HMS wan is dragon hyundai...damn king chao wan.... fuah...talk about locomo wan.... V-Tec all aside ler... Ryuici ah... hmmm....if he's on the road..errrr very fast one..i think u also cannot see him on road..only can smell his smoke...hahahahahaha

Naka:
haha. i'm still a student in olympia college ler..but always having lunch at sun yuen loong.haha.. is it sun yuen loong not the old town wan? if i got a budget of money then i go to ur shop la ok...hehe.. my ride is proton saga 1.3 sedan and standart stock.. white colour or can be said look like rice colour..then ermm. 15"rim and a RPM tacho meter inside.hah.. i think this will be more specific gua.. :P ..my hair long a bit, very slim and smoking wan. then wat is ur ride? then i know u are there ma..haha. then next time treat me minum la.. :blink: :P . u assumed wat time u will be there if u going.?

waw..u all car extremly hebat wan... hha.. :P

naka, i do heard that your car damn FAST wo... Hehehehe

HMS, Twin Charged is a possible thing. Alot poeple Turbo Charged their 4AGZE.

sky
u r a olympian ahhhhhhh

naka
don't goreng ppl lah u where got go sin yuen loong lunch......