IPOH TT

HMS
Aik... ur Project SEG on liao ar?

Choon
Welcome welcome.... shoot those killers.... wat's ur ride... careful of locomo and ryuichi the clutch twister....hahahahahaha... bcoz of him, my clutch kong liao...

Joeker
my ride with 2.5 pipe ok ah? or for turbo only?

Cheers

no lar...thinking want to buy that half cut and sell at RM 3500 lor.....i get cheaper than that price leh.....

naka:
ryuichi says he want to race with u again......but got to wait for him to change to exedy racing clutch first wor... :blink: :blink:
also change to 6 speed gearbox with black top header......maybe he want to bold on turbo oso.....he gatal gatal already

later 1.6 smoke 2.0 (6 cylinder)

Why I always post when Honda Section got TT/Gathering in Ipoh but NONE of the IPOH zth.com members turns up.. This is very bad..

Should be the reason of last minute post kua... then maybe none of us here wt Honda...

Make a date 5th.. all Ipoh members TT ok... :)

Cheers

Not really meant juz fer Honda driver. All other car make r oso welcome ;)

No hard feelings ler.........inform early and we will pass down the news.....we oso trying to get more ppl from ipoh to join zth.com

Actually got 1 honda owner ler here....but that fella always busy jaga workshop cannot come out one :lol:

See how it goes la.. Next upcoming gathering will be in Penang (I hope). So when we come by Ipoh again.. hope to see you guys there ok..

Looking forward to meet you guys..

OK ah Xenix

So, comfirm upcoming TT 5th February 2005 IPOH TT...

Cheers

HCOC dont have any Gathering in Feb.. but the 5th Feb is the Ipoh zth.com TT

I dont think I can make it la.. Cause the next following week in CNY.. so will be pretty busy la..

Lolz....tat taugeh chicken v talked bout last nite eh keke

Watz good in Ipoh other than kai chai paeng?

Originally posted by Xenix@Jan 12 2005, 11:08
HCOC dont have any Gathering in Feb.. but the 5th Feb is the Ipoh zth.com TT

I dont think I can make it la.. Cause the next following week in CNY.. so will be pretty busy la..
Xenix,

a normal person will see from the post of yours which mentioned specifically HCOC don't have gathering in feb n the 5th one is ipoh zth.com TT.

as a person who r from ipoh will think that HCOC orgainse TT is for Honda ppl one......so anyone who don't drive honda will not go for TT le..... :huh:
btw, r u from Ipoh? it seems to me that u guys r not from ipoh. but travelling from one place to another place. at least next time you ca inform d president nakamichi......and maybe merge or hold it 2gather with the ipoh tt ........
then you'll see ipoh zth member come .......

just my 2 cents opinion, no hard feelings ....k.....? ;) :lol:

Originally posted by QueenBee@Jan 12 2005, 12:01
Lolz....tat taugeh chicken v talked bout last nite eh keke

Watz good in Ipoh other than kai chai paeng?
QueenBee,

There's lots of delicious food in ipoh......... not only kai chai peng.... ;)
Even taugeh chicken oso got a few stall which iddelicious in their own way which can cater for diff ppl taste......

Ipoh is oso famous for its' pretty gals, night life (in certain place onli), scenery, track, yum cha place - mamak style but chinese one, pomelo, kuay teow in diff way of cooking, and etc....... :lol: :D

If you r able to stay in ipoh for a week, i bet anyone of ipoh zth member can bring u to have 3 meals a day for a week which all the meals is delicious and diff stall........
and after that you'll definately put on a few extra kg..... :D :P