IPOH TT

Well it stated in my thread "ALL OTHERS MAKES ARE WELCOME" if you read properly..

Anyway just hope to see you guys around on the next Gathering.

Ipoh ar.. Alot of food la.. I dunno where to start.. Stadium Wantan Mee, Tong Sui Kai, alot alot la... hahaha...

Used to stay in Bercham and Pasir Puteh..

Not forgeting Ipoh alot of mango trees. Almost every house got plan mango one.. Hahahaha

Ipoh also famous for Gangster.. Muahahahahaha

Also the Ipoh Bangsar or the La La City.. Hahahahaha

Not forgeting the MBI race circuit.. Muahahahahaha

And also Taiwan and Tai Kah Cheh....

hello... i'm from ipoh ler... can join u all TT ar?? i'm jus 20years old only ler.. small kid... :P ..

xenix:
walaueh, the last 2 place in ur post u visit oso post here r, guess u still single kua, no wife to be afraid of if she bump into this post.

skyrap:
u r most welcome here, TT organize by our president Nakamichi. What's ur ride dude?

Dear all member : :ph34r:

hello everybody....long time no post... i'm back...
can join u all "Teh Tarik" ar?? :P

Originally posted by HMS@Jan 16 2005, 10:30

skyrap:
u r most welcome here, TT organize by our president Nakamichi. What's ur ride dude?
hahah..!! nice to meet u all...i jus ride a 1.3manual saga ler...a very low profile only hehehe.... :D maybe come to join u all for the next TT if can finish my assignment.. heheh :P ...

Welcome back confident_V, and welcome aboard skyrap, u can join us anytime u like...

Xenix:
wah u know a lot bout ipoh too... can't wait to see u guys on coming TT...

HMS
my car got lots of problem lately...sh** short of $$$ somemore now....

Cheers

naka:
wat short of money, summore want to transplant GSR Turbo ? :blink: :blink:
1 kali put gau gau, go put mivec 1.8 bolt on turbo mah.
your engine so good where got problem wor, oni u not satisfied with the power oni lar.

Wei the other day, got one green satria, malay guy punya car, tiong a wira VR4 in ipoh. Any of u seen these green satria? All i know is that satria oni use 4G61!

skyrap:
dun worri, our president will be able to guide you where to get cheap parts in case you r ready to transplant.....hehe
Here oso got a saga aeroback, mivec/gsr turbo oso kena smoke one.

HMS
r u talking bout eglesias... heheheheh which green satria? where u saw it? how u know it's 4G61?

Cheers

yeah... long time did't see eglesias car liaoo...
:ph34r:
i heare somebody say he just pasang a set nice body kit,TD06..etc :o

thank you for welcoming me... :D .. erm.. now not yet ready for transplant.cos no $$$$$ ler.. hehehe... i'm now finding saga 2nd hand sports spring..anyone know?ehhe..
and which place in ipoh nice and cheap for piping exhaust? <_< i heard AES work is very nice but dunno expensive or not..ehhe..any place recommend? thanks for guiding me... ;)

HMS: Me not single and available already la.. QueenBee is my gf and maybe soon to be wive. Knowing the place doens't mean have to be there before one ma.. And I miss out the SPA at Robin Hotel.. Muahahahaha

Nakamichi, I am from Perak also ma.. Taiping to be exact. I got relaitive in Ipoh ma.. So always go there during holidays. And when to Ipoh to study for 6 months.. So always lepak here and there during the 6 months..

naka:
the vr4 and 4G61 coincidently minum same place so the sembang sembang lor

xenix:
lady 'sam hung ho chak' better be careful than sorry later lor :lol:
Wat u mean 'maybe soon be your wive'? U still considering ar? :lol: :lol: :lol:

skyrap:
2nd hand r? u want hi/low-soft/hard ar? AES okok oni lar, they fuckup my extractor last time, but saga i think they should be able to do the job lar.....

HMS: erm.. which wan would be better to put? soft or hard? i dun wan change the absober..so, maybe hard is better right?? hehe..then u can find how much on this ler...? can give a price?thank you..
erm.. bseide AES which place u reconmmend for me?or anyone else can reconmmend? thank you.... :D

HMS, thanks for yer concern. she is alright one.. dont worry.. Not considering la.. It is just not time lo.. :)

wah xenix, is that amoil white civic yours ah? nice....

HMS
CM Motor black top Toyota LE is coming out soon liao... careful careful.... u also better get SEG start new project ler....

nakamichi: u work in CM motor wan ar?? hehe...sorry if i'm wrong :D ..i taught u a mechanical... :P

I heard my name here hahahaha

Xenix'z Amoil car is da car in my sig

HMS >>> Da reason y my bee here sayz I'm alrite is bcuz he alwiz bring me everywhere he go n nv leave me out of his sight :P. So doin tat avoid all misunderstanding. I dun follow him to clubbin but I know everythin he did there haha. V plan to get married but not at da moment. Mebe gettin engage 1st la hehe...booking booking!