iPhone 3G 8GB (network locked)

All Other Stuff

iPhone 3G 8GB (network locked)

qmk9133

Accidentally upgraded to firmware 2.2.1 last week, network usage LOCKED. Other functions still running perfectly, wi-fi, ipod, applications downloading, (take note) just only NO phone function .

-have to wait for the latest QuickPWN and yellowsn0w release to unlock the phone function-

Scratchless, never dropped/knocked down before.
Bought for RM2250, now selling for
RM1500+courier.

Full with box. Age of item : 3 Weeks! :banghead:

Interested please PM or contact/SMS me : 019-8758183 james

Thanks.

• DSC00386.JPG
    DSC00386.JPG
    34.6 KB · Views: 180
  • DSC00384.JPG
    DSC00384.JPG
    60.5 KB · Views: 141
  • DSC00385.JPG
    DSC00385.JPG
    82.8 KB · Views: 159
i dont understand....if its locked, i can just lock it kan??

it's network locked.

meaning to say it can't read any SIM inserted to it unless you're using AT&T telco SIM.

Google yourself about this, you may know/understand more.

BUMP!

just spent rm130 u can use this phone back...hahaha....i'll having same problem as yours but can fix it...spent rm130 can get back my firm ware 2.2 :proud:

reformat the iphone n install the 2.2 fw...

love my iphone...

just spent rm130 u can use this phone back...hahaha....i'll having same problem as yours but can fix it...spent rm130 can get back my firm ware 2.2 :proud:

reformat the iphone n install the 2.2 fw...

love my iphone...

I've updated back the firmware to 2.2, but the baseband remains the updated one, so cannot read the SIM card only.

That's why in the first post I mentioned it can still be used for other functions such as ipod and surfing the web/download applications via wi-fi.

PM me if SOMEHOW you have a way (in this very moment) to downgrade the baseband from 02.30.03 back to 2.28.00 by NOT having to resort using any TurboSim, Gevey Sim and whatever SIM yang sewaktu dengannya.

I'll reward you, personally - mark my word. And of course, not until the Dev Team has come with a new way to troubleshoot this problem, which I can do it myself in maybe few more months to come, which I'll just cancel the sale on that time.

By the way, thanks for the info dude.
:smokin::smokin:

trade with N5800 can??.

I'm using it now. (belongs to my wife actually:hmmmm:)

BUMP!

Bump: BUMP~~ :sleep::sleep:

wahhh...so in that case ur iphone cannot read sim card meh?? wahhh...jalat looo...so in that case..so sorry dude...i think the iphone 3g is same system as 2g...i rasa boleh bikin u punya hp ni bro...nk swap ngan i???