Introduction for New Member.

Hi guys, name is Donovan. From Bangsar, working in PJ. Driving a '04 Caldina GT4 n-spec. 3S-GTE

hi mate,

nice to see you here. other then 0 to 100, we have our own web side and forum as well. join us too !

Cheer's bro !

Hi all..Im Amad from Klang.Driving 02' GT4 N-Spec.my car all stock..no funky2 mod done (not yet)..so anytime u see me, dont invite me for race la..confirm I'll let u win easily..hahah..

Anyway good to know Toyota family here..Its my first Toyota btw.so a bit naive..heheh..looking fwd to learn from sifus here..especially GT4 expert..

Cheers!!
-Turf-

hi mate,

nice to know ya.

I've got your number and will update you on all the events and TT session.

logon to our forum to get news then !

Cheer's mate:_:

Helo Suma..nama Ahmad..from Ipoh..drivin Ae92.. Glad To See This Portal. Dah Lama Cari Forum Dari Malaysia Yang Havoc Camni..

hi all.. i'm zack.. kl.. driving 8x' corona.. 4age 20v 4 thrott.. still a newbie.. need to learn a lot from sifus and mahagurus here..

Hi Zack,

I'm also using Corona. What model is yours ?:regular_smile:

Hi Everyone ....Im From Seremban ...Im Having A Toyota Gl 1982 ...Tip Top Condition .. Im kinda interested in doin some modification to the car ... So i kinda a need ur assistance in it ...Im trying to find a suitable dashborad for my car .. Which car dashboard can be entered .....
Next i wanna know ppl who can do good body kit with reasonable price ...
i also wanna do the interior ....
So if anyone can help me in this ....Tq

Orbaru

Hai...Cal me EE. Still new at this forum.. resident KL...home town Ipoh.
My ride is Perdana SE...recently converted to Eterna V6 NA...... still not happy with
my exhaust system... need advice from all the sifu....
regards leepan...
e-mail : [email protected]

Hi all..Im Ayathu from Jenjarum.My ride Corolla EE111- 97, body same as AE111 only engine different ,its a 1.3cc. Nice to join u guys.

Bye for now.

alloo..just reg last year..but did't active.... however nice to see all of u...would likes to fine any members in this forum and friends from kota kinabalu area....

Allow guys....
My name is bob.live in keramat KL..I'm driving a grey Toyota EE90 / AE92..hehehe
Well nice to meet you all...
toms.jpg

Hello all Toyota Member =) ! I drive my father Toyota Corolla six generation I stay at Cheras Utama nice to meet you all =D

hi peeps,

alan here. driving a giant and retarded toyota. pick up and top end also cannot one.. stay in old klang road..

helll frenz
my name sahrul loc : serdang , sel , using : seg ae111 standard 1.6 a only
nice to meet u all

hello, i'am a new member, Tan from selangor, driving old proton, looking for toyota seg, anyone want to let go?