Introduction for New Member.

YSLoon

Jun 23, 2007
Hello, sifu I'm Loon from Ipoh Driving standard EE90 planning to convert BT if have time and resources.

2 Old 2 Rusty

Nov 18, 2006
Hello, sifu I'm Loon from Ipoh Driving standard EE90 planning to convert BT if have time and resources.
Loon,

Why don't you join us for TT in Ipoh next time ? Maybe you can PM me your contact number, so that we can call you when we have TT sessions.

YSLoon

Jun 23, 2007
Sure no problem, but now in Vietnam must back Ipoh first to join you all. If you all have TT in Ipoh please post notice here. Try to suit the time.

Jul 1, 2007
Hello fellas, iam from n9 but currently working in Labuan...guna SEG thn 1994....baru beli 1 month ago...kete 2 da siap mod skit..sila beri tunjuk ajar... :)

ayem

Feb 7, 2005
hello bro... i'm ayem from kosas ampang. baru beli jer beli SEG kalau tak silap 4agze. harap harap boleh bagi ilmu sket.

dennistwc

Mar 26, 2006
hi dennis from johor...driving a std seg 101..no mod..hope any seg lover from johor may keep in touch with me

Jun 27, 2007
Hi :regular_smile: .... My nick name Mr jy , Nice to meet you guy's.
I'm driving Toyota Celica 5th St183 yr 1994.

Mr jy
Penang > Bkt Mertajam

LEVIN30

Jun 11, 2007
hi everybody!

hi!my name is arman,
i live in sg buloh!any toyota fans from here?
my ride is a se 4agze,been using it for 4 years.
but i still need everybody's guidance!
hope to meet more toyota friends!

toyota_4age

Aug 26, 2005
Klang
hi..my name is Azree and i am from Klang.. i am driving a se limited with 4age and i love my car....

caleb_5375

Jul 21, 2007
hi all...i m caleb from penang and now study at TOC...driving myself a corolla seg 92. hope can meetu guys ..chiao

ikankaloi

Jun 17, 2007
www.e-dcl.justgoo.com
Hi there... I am Kris aka IkanKaloi from Kota Kinabalu...my rides are LC90 Toyota Prado and AE111 Toyota Corolla SEG (20v BT)

KK toyota kakis ..plss plss give me a buzz

[/url][/IMG]

tommy_chai

Apr 20, 2006
Hi all. I m Tommy from Ipoh, driving a stock SEG. Now studying in Perlis. will move to Kemaman soon. Nice to meet u all. Toyota die hard fansss!!

anakmelayu

Aug 30, 2007
i'm yup from sg.buloh... my rolla are ae92 sprinter cielo/seca - 4age... nice to know you all

hi guys,

guess i'm one of the victim also since there's a lot of waja cars got stolen, mine was stolen last nite and they break the car door knob...i can see the broken pieces...:cry_smile: pls welcome me to the club...

btw...my neighbour car (waja) same colour like mine was also stolen last few months but they founf it the next day intact....nothing stolen....funny huh?...not sure what will happen to my car.....