Introduction for New Member.

Balqis Suffiah

Oct 12, 2006
Hi my name is shah i drive toyota seg 101 with black top engine nice 2 meet u all toyotarians

nd4ever

KL, PJ & S'ban
Hey guys, finally i made myself into joining the Toyota clan! Muahahaha....... just got myself a 1996 Toyota Camry SVX10 running with stock 5S-FE engine. Looking forward to know more Camry owners here! Let's go for VIP/Mafia styling perhaps? Hehehehe....... :shades_smile:

Oct 31, 2006
yo bro.... nice to meet u all. i'm from ipoh mali. driving ae82 4agze. actually in ipoh have more friends using toyota car. so we met someday....

butho33

Nov 3, 2006
hi i have heard about this forum from so many people and its time to give it a try. Originally from malaysia but now in US. Have 2 cars 2002 Camry and MR2 3SGTE . nice to meet all of you

sache

Nov 7, 2006
Hye, Im Sache. New here, lookin for 2nd Black Top 16V to replace the old one and also place to find TRD parts.
From Terengganu and working, using Corolla LE (AE80)

viko5805

Mar 17, 2006
hi.........
just bought my yaris 2months ago......
now joining this big toyota family......

Jul 17, 2006
yaris ! saw the modded version in KLIMS very very fierce looking hehe
any plans to mod it viko ?

viko5805

Mar 17, 2006
0501024 said:
yaris ! saw the modded version in KLIMS very very fierce looking hehe
any plans to mod it viko ?
try to get c-one style...
but for thif few month cannot lah...
just fix some ICE cost me about 10k...now got no more money..:cry_smile: :cry_smile:

Jul 17, 2006
10k !? thats a lot of zero's ! well good luck bro and dont forget to post some before and after mods !

mcisalam

Nov 3, 2006
Hi I'm mcisalam from KK Sabah. Used to own a TA22 way back in '79. Let it go because found new love. Have always loved the car all this time. Chanced upon a 1983 Supra XX 2.8 GT recently, apa lagi old love rekindled berapi-api and tanpa lengah acquired it (new love and kids masih mantained, tak makan nanti!). Old and will need some repairs cos been left in the sun & unused for quite sometime. But relatively still in good condtn. My project for next yr.

Cheers,
mcisalam

toyota1105

Nov 11, 2006
Hi all Toyota fanz,

im Kian Boon from Kuching (cat city) driving ae100 bearing QKK1105....

lots of teaching frm u all....

thanx...

2 Old 2 Rusty

Nov 18, 2006
Greetings to all sifus, gurus & fellow enthusiasts,

I'm an old guy using 2 rusty '85 Coronas (ST150 & AT 151) hoping to learn a thing or 2 from you guys about these cars.

2 Old 2 Rusty

Nov 18, 2006
1985 ? That just proves Toyota's are reliable cars !
I must say that Toyota's one of the most realiable cars I've used. I've owned several other makes previously, Citroen Pallas, Nissan Sunny, Proton Saga, Iswara, Wira & Ford Escort but I find myself happiest with the Toyota; even it is of dinosaur age:embaressed_smile: . I've owned the Coronas for quite sometime & so far I've no problem getting spare parts for them; be it new parts or 2nd hand ones:regular_smile: .

Hi all sifus out there,

Currently im considering to buy a crz.. but this car previously was a demo car (according to the salesman) not sure wad demo is it hehe.. so tis car already comes with turbocharged and supercharged.. driven less than 10000km and its selling ard 78k (hvt confirm yet).

i quite like tis car as the price is reasonable to me and would like to try turbo car hehe..the dealer also agreed to let me bring tis car check by any car workshop.

My concern is im not sure...