Introduction for New Member.

hi there...i'm kevin and i just recently acquired a 96 ae111 and will soon be swapping the engine for a 20v blacktop...just changed my rims today...so happy :) will appreciate all the help and advice the sifoos can give...thanks alot and nice meeting you all!

Hi ALL,

I'm Kris, or you all can call me by the name Shendo...
currently I'm driving a Black 1.8 Altis...thinkin of selling it and buy a 2.4 Camry..but too bad budget doesn't allow..
and my Altis is only 4 years old..should I Spray it and fix skirtings and bodykits? FYI, my Altis is still with those original looks...
Anyone have any good reccomendation for Altis TRD bodykits? How much?

hai..gud day 4 all... i'm firdhaus aka screammer. i a newbiz here..i'm from teluk intan perak.. my rides is toyota corona AT 151..it's nice to meet u all..cheer..hepi new year everyone..

Thanks http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/0501024.html for the WARM Welcome ! !

Hey ALL, I'm stayin in PJ, anyone know any workshop doing spraying here?

hi all, i`m kukun. stay at puchong. I`m fan of Corolla SEG...but still drive Proton Satria. Wanna be toyota SEG addict. Hopefully can give ideas and support about cars.Thanks

Hi everyone. Happy New Year 2008.

I own a SEG AE111, 1.6 SEG (A) - 4A-FE. & I am from Puchong

bro...this is not a sale thread...please read the rules and regulation......

Hi guys.... I,m wan from shah alam. Driving standard stock ae92. Got big project on my 92 this year (hope so)... hehehehe. Hope all sifu here can help me!!:adore:
Happy Toyotarian!!:itsme: