integra Headcounts!!

skidall said:
zamnov,

thought i saw u by the lift..wanted to tegur but u were too damn fast lorr...

aiks!? :confused: jalan kaki pun bukak vtec kah? ishk ishk ishk..... Zam Zam ala KaZam :D (it's okie, I dunno what I'm talking about also...zam zam.... hehehe :D) hey... this gives me idea for your teg gathering agenda :P

JENG JENG JENG!!!!!! :D

Agenda:

1. President B18C5 belanja pizza!!!! :D
2.Ulu Yam Drive !!! ;)

3. lantik B18C5 jadi presiden!!! :cool:
4. Drive to PD!!! this one I like ;) missed the beach..

5. Zamnov and gf bring along other gfs !!!! :D hehehe.... photoshot mah.... need models.... :p
6. Official launch TeamIntegra.com.my
7. get some DC5s to join together gether .. ;)
8. Integra track day @ Sepang! :D
9. Lumba lari 100 meter competition. (no I am not joking, winner gets ...errr... something lar... each person keluar 10 ringgit loh ... hehehe...)

alo integra boys... LOL. i only know itrdc2. i think. the rest not sure. new to this forum. btw, itrdc2. i think they all shut me off from RS. cos i cant login or find my nick in the member's list. oh well.. i miss my integra... woo woooooo (T_T )oh well.. dah jual.. tak bleh buat per kan kan kan?

simply|complexed said:
alo integra boys... LOL. i only know itrdc2. i think. the rest not sure. new to this forum. btw, itrdc2. i think they all shut me off from RS. cos i cant login or find my nick in the member's list. oh well.. i miss my integra... woo woooooo (T_T )oh well.. dah jual.. tak bleh buat per kan kan kan?

hmnn... I think I know who you are.... so fast sell off already ar? got left any goodies for me not??

RS forum dun shut anyone off one lar... but the password sometimes a bit tricky ler.... for the rest if wondering what's this..... click here ;) --> http://www.revsaints.com

skidall said:
nope..got a meetin there on the 10th floor yesterday mornin maa... u were derm fast...cannot catch maa...

It must've been me then... sorry i was 2 fast 2 furious bro...

zamnov said:
It must've been me then... sorry i was 2 fast 2 furious bro...

Wahj the boss sed his car too fast too furious so you all dun simply simply cucuk him from behind man....he will smoke you till kingdom come!

integramania said:
Wahj the boss sed his car too fast too furious so you all dun simply simply cucuk him from behind man....he will smoke you till kingdom come!

Bro,

Not my car lah that's fast... it was me that was 2 fast for skidall....

itrDC2 said:
eh? apa lar nie this fast that fast?? come we lumba lari 100 meter see who fast!!?? hahahaha :D

Wei dun play play with itrDC2 man.....he damn fast in last weekends SSO race man....

integramania said:
Wei dun play play with itrDC2 man.....he damn fast in last weekends SSO race man....

shhh.... taiko... dun put me on table like this lar.... I was so slow... still learning lar... http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon11.gif

zamnov said:
Bro,

Not my car lah that's fast... it was me that was 2 fast for skidall....
ohh... nampak nye Zamnov runs very fast ler nie.... kekeke... how our next gathering punya agenda? Lumba lari!!! weeee!!!!!:D

Agenda:

2.Ulu Yam Drive !!! ;)

5. Zamnov and gf bring along other gfs !!!! :D hehehe.... photoshot mah.... need models.... :p
9. Lumba lari 100 meter competition. (no I am not joking, winner gets ...errr... something lar... each person keluar 10 ringgit loh ... hehehe...)

itrDC2 said:

Agenda:

2.Ulu Yam Drive !!! ;)

OK OK.. We duel lah. 1 on 1... I volunteer to duel with B18C5....heheh

Eh...as for option number 5, I think itrdc2 is the rite person lah... i thought u got many ayam??