integra Headcounts!!

nope my house very small.. hahaha.... but can fit everyone ... " i hope"
hahaha....

Wassup fellow tegs? Where have all the tegs gone? Anyway, this topic below is quite interesting.

It statrs as "You might be an itr owner if..... "

http://crcmotorsports.com/phpbb2/viewtopic.php?t=1457&sid=15c9e50d0fe8dcdb1225965858b3b68e

zamnov said:
Wassup fellow tegs? Where have all the tegs gone? Anyway, this topic below is quite interesting.

It statrs as "You might be an itr owner if..... "

http://crcmotorsports.com/phpbb2/viewtopic.php?t=1457&sid=15c9e50d0fe8dcdb1225965858b3b68e

aiyaaa....long time no hear from you....either you have a question or you want to put a statement then gone, time warp to kingdomecome...hahaha....ah lai still has the lighten flywheel for sale (japan specs cant remember the name) and a lighten main pulley....wanna? wanna?.....heheh...so how is your new toy...remember you oath to your gf aaahhhhh...hehhe..

hahaha... I think I know wat oath that is! kakakakakaka .....

hi guys! long time no see liao... how's everyone...

zamnov - the list you posted are somewat true... but not all lar I think....

the part every car on the street also come and kacau quite true lar.... I'm getting tired of it... these days already put back the muffler silencer (save minyak maximum rev to 5k rpm onli ...) still so many people cucuk for no reason....

gosh... with the silencer in the high-rev power really ... like..... hilang..... ?? :confused: but torggy low-rev lepak ride with aircond on :p ... so comfortable........ then tiba-tiba some pukimak come cucuk from the back.... :confused: tired lar.....

itrDC2 said:

the part every car on the street also come and kacau quite true lar.... I'm getting tired of it... these days already put back the muffler silencer (save minyak maximum rev to 5k rpm onli ...) still so many people cucuk for no reason....

gosh... with the silencer in the high-rev power really ... like..... hilang..... ?? :confused: but torggy low-rev lepak ride with aircond on :p ... so comfortable........ then tiba-tiba some pukimak come cucuk from the back.... :confused: tired lar.....

As for my oath... I only SERVICE the cars maaa... you what I mean bashaboy....

As for the cucuk part, can't seem to get away from those wanna be people man...

itrDC2 said:

Now days nak main ingat minyak naik harga...bila masuk VTEC jantung dan duit ku pun terbang...macam katun lat depicted...hahaha...macam mana nak main...nak enjoy keta dengar lagu jiwang kejap pun tak leh...dah duduk lane tengah pun tak leh...camneh camneh...haiii..macam superstar lak ada paparazzi ikut and cucuk...keh keh keh....

itrDC2 said:

Aiyoohh...this really sounds like me standing in the yard except for the gun partlah...

"Any alarm will wake you from a dead sleep and dressed or not you will be out side armed with what ever you can find between you and the door. ( gun,bat, golf club, ) god knows that i have scared the hell out of my neighbors on more than one occasion standing in the yard with a gun at 4 am because a car sat on some ones car...."

kakaka.... I feel you BasahMan. Last time I ingat someone posted they put toyol inside the car or something.... hmnn.... :rolleyes: :D

itrDC2 said:
kakaka.... I feel you BasahMan. Last time I ingat someone posted they put toyol inside the car or something.... hmnn.... :rolleyes: :D

Yo Basha bro... kenaper dah jadi Basah? Driving so fast (becoz u removed ur rear wiper) that u sweat aaa?

Bro's...

I need help. Those who were present during the last gathering might remember a red DB6. Currently im planning of changin the engine but i was informed that i could not used any other halfcut then DC2 coz there will be complications with the driveshaft etc..

So..i need suggestions?

p/s--halfcut for DC2 how much aa and where to get?

dc2 type R half cut...bout 16 - 18k.....and thats without the seats..hehee

about the drive shaft, thats right cause dc/eg drive shaft is seated straight compared to ek which is a little bent

as for suggestions:-1.(hi budget) if u want the whole deal means with the looks and power..hehe get a halfcut la saves u the trouble of finding type R parts

2.(ok budget)if not just get a b18cR engine kosong bout 5500 and and the intake bout 1600- 1800 and masuk only la....then slowly find the other type R stuff/bodyparts

hehe and need to find the stuff can give me a call....can get for u

B18c and B18cR...two different things rite? So..maybe the price would differ? Wahh...the budget is so not wallet friendly for B18cR.

B18c5,

But..on the issue of driveshaft. Let say if i got a EG9 B16A(which would really cost lower than a B18C halfcut, would there be complications cause u said tha DC/EG are not the same as EK...meaning EG and DC are the same? If the answer is yess..than that would be the 3rd option rite? The first option is wayyy over, the 2nd looks tedious a bit.

b18c5 your car tip top d ah?

b18c5 said:
dc2 type R half cut...bout 16 - 18k.....and thats without the seats..hehee

about the drive shaft, thats right cause dc/eg drive shaft is seated straight compared to ek which is a little bent

as for suggestions:-1.(hi budget) if u want the whole deal means with the looks and power..hehe get a halfcut la saves u the trouble of finding type R parts

2.(ok budget)if not just get a b18cR engine kosong bout 5500 and and the intake bout 1600- 1800 and masuk only la....then slowly find the other type R stuff/bodyparts

hehe and need to find the stuff can give me a call....can get for u

skidall said:
B18c and B18cR...two different things rite? So..maybe the price would differ? Wahh...the budget is so not wallet friendly for B18cR.

B18c5,

But..on the issue of driveshaft. Let say if i got a EG9 B16A(which would really cost lower than a B18C halfcut, would there be complications cause u said tha DC/EG are not the same as EK...meaning EG and DC are the same? If the answer is yess..than that would be the 3rd option rite? The first option is wayyy over, the 2nd looks tedious a bit.

Ermnn... if my memory serves me right, EG/DA/DC (not type r) ..... ermnn... that period of Honda B-series evolution, although uses different part BUT the bolts and connecting parts are quite the same lar (drive shaft to flywheel, suspension, radiator hose bigger ....etc etc.).... after type-R came out then different story ler but changed a bit onli lar... (but the internals for type R all tukar banyak loh...)

itrDC2 said:
Ermnn... if my memory serves me right, EG/DA/DC (not type r) ..... ermnn... that period of Honda B-series evolution, although uses different part BUT the bolts and connecting parts are quite the same lar (drive shaft to flywheel, suspension, radiator hose bigger ....etc etc.).... after type-R came out then different story ler but changed a bit onli lar... (but the internals for type R all tukar banyak loh...)

so...should be no problem lorr if i get a EG9 B16 halfcut to fit in a DB6, just not as powerful as a B18C laaa kan?

I was afraid that i need to modify the flywheel, driveshaft etc if i want to use EG engine. Coz..if modifications to be done on those items, im not very keen on that. Wheel very important... Takut tercabut lak..

skidall said:
so...should be no problem lorr if i get a EG9 B16 halfcut to fit in a DB6, just not as powerful as a B18C laaa kan?

I was afraid that i need to modify the flywheel, driveshaft etc if i want to use EG engine. Coz..if modifications to be done on those items, im not very keen on that. Wheel very important... Takut tercabut lak..

oh... DB6 ar.... plug and play onli....!! (but dun take my word for it becos .... I'm no mechanic ... just another maniac :D )