integra Headcounts!!

Originally posted by b18c5@Apr 25 2005, 11:22
Anyone of our integra brothers interested in a gathering???.....lets see what has been done to your cars since the last gathering https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' /> ??....say make it like in 2 weeks time la....

please give suggestions on where to meet........

1._______________
2._______________
3._______________

and those who are interested list please........

1.itrDC2(no need to ask right....you'll be there)(president https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> )
2.Zamnof(hehee.....dont say cannot come)(naib president https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> )
3.b18c5
[snapback]925065[/snapback]​

Hey Brader,
U can read my mind lah. I don't have to reply and my name already there aaa...
Anywhere can la, but my car not feeling well lah now. Rim straightened already, but found out my rear tires makan dalam lah after only using for a few day after langgar lobang. So now I gatal want to change tayar then do redo allignment & balancing.

:blink: :blink: ??? GIII vs AD07???? :blink: :blink:

i knoe u sure will come so i pre-wrote your name there already...hehee

great minds think alike!! :lol:

??? GIII vs AD07????

AD07 la.....won't regret wan......if you want better go get A048 la hehee that one no need say.....it's damn nice

wei give suggestion wei on the venue??

Originally posted by b18c5@Apr 25 2005, 16:48
i knoe u sure will come so i pre-wrote your name there already...hehee

great minds think alike!! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />

??? GIII vs AD07????

AD07 la.....won't regret wan......if you want better go get A048 la hehee that one no need say.....it's damn nice

wei give suggestion wei on the venue??
[snapback]926177[/snapback]​

Suggestions aaa? How bout we eat Satay this time. At Awan Besar Rest Area in KESAS. Then people heading back to Subang can play one!

Originally posted by b18c5@Apr 24 2005, 22:16
masuk everthing also come out sloww la.......what to do https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' /> ...heheee
[snapback]923784[/snapback]​

u dun talk toot toot lar...so how much increase hp? 50hp ah? :)

Anyone of our integra brothers interested in a gathering???.....lets see what has been done to your cars since the last gathering ??....say make it like in 2 weeks time la....

1.Awan besar rest area at KESAS(ask zamnof where)
2._______________
3._______________

1.itrDC2(no need to ask right....you'll be there)(president )
2.Zamnof(hehee.....dont say cannot come)(naib president )
3.b18c5
4.wfei

At Awan Besar Rest Area in KESAS. Then people heading back to Subang can play one!

where ar...is it the one with the shell station??...inbetween subang USJ and Shah Alam arr??.......or dekat mana arr???......KESAS quite long la

Originally posted by acura@Apr 26 2005, 07:27
the one with kajang satay
[snapback]927911[/snapback]​

Yesss... the one with the Satay Kajang one. But they are on both sides of KESAS and you guys have to decide which side you want to TT at. Do U wanna meet at the rest area on the left after the Bukit Jalil Toll heading to Subang or on the left rite before the Bukit Jalil Toll heading to KL???

Anyone of our integra brothers interested in a gathering???.....lets see what has been done to your cars since the last gathering ??....say make it like in 2 weeks time la....

2._______________
3._______________

1. itrDC2 (I sure try to come one...)
2. Zamnof(hehee.....dont say cannot come)(naib president )
3. b18c5 (PRESIDENT!)
4. wfei (Come... jangan tak come :D )
-------------------------------------------------------------------
hehe....zamnov! AD07 front and GIII for the rear lar.. then suka suka change the rear to the front! I'll be doing that soon! hahahaha....

I think I go get a pair of GIII for the front, the rear use old tires let it swing out a bit.... then later AD07 a pair GIII put to the rear. Easy on the pocket mah!!

Originally posted by itrDC2@Apr 26 2005, 09:59

2._______________
3._______________

1. itrDC2 (I sure try to come one...)
3. b18c5 (PRESIDENT!)
4. wfei (Come... jangan tak come https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' /> )
hehe....zamnov! AD07 front and GIII for the rear lar.. then suka suka change the rear to the front! I'll be doing that soon! hahahaha....

I think I go get a pair of GIII for the front, the rear use old tires let it swing out a bit.... then later AD07 a pair GIII put to the rear. Easy on the pocket mah!!
[snapback]928267[/snapback]​

Heheh.. actually I was thinking of RE711 at the back & AD07 in the front! :blink: :D

Originally posted by zamnov+Apr 26 2005, 10:06 -->
QUOTE(zamnov @ Apr 26 2005, 10:06 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' /> )

[/b]

Heheh.. actually I was thinking of RE711 at the back & AD07 in the front! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/blink.gif alt='blink.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]928292[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

RE711... hmnn... yeah horr... nice nice....

but GIII will last longer lar, it's tire compound increases rigidity in porportion to the thread wear.... but that's the mid-portion of the tire, the side threads still wears off the same if I'm not wrong... sad...sad... might as well stick back to our old tires ler like that. :P

Originally posted by itrDC2+Apr 26 2005, 10:32 -->
QUOTE(itrDC2 @ Apr 26 2005, 10:32 )
Originally posted by zamnov@Apr 26 2005, 10:06
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' /> )

Heheh.. actually I was thinking of RE711 at the back & AD07 in the front! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/blink.gif alt='blink.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]928292[/snapback]​
[/b]

RE711... hmnn... yeah horr... nice nice....

but GIII will last longer lar, it's tire compound increases rigidity in porportion to the thread wear.... but that's the mid-portion of the tire, the side threads still wears off the same if I'm not wrong... sad...sad... might as well stick back to our old tires ler like that. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]928371[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Yalah bro... I noticed that the the side threads to my rear RE711 already makan oooo... time to try something different larrr

[snapback]928587[/snapback]​

how bout bfgoodrich gforce sports ar? they've got some impresive side treads reviews but dunno in real life application will work as good or not.... road legal soft compound but can take serious side burns on dry tarmac according to our locally known race drivers. wet conditions dunno ler.......

Originally posted by itrDC2@Apr 26 2005, 11:59
[snapback]928587[/snapback]​

how bout bfgoodrich gforce sports ar? they've got some impresive side treads reviews but dunno in real life application will work as good or not.... road legal soft compound but can take serious side burns on dry tarmac according to our locally known race drivers. wet conditions dunno ler.......
[snapback]928650[/snapback]​

AS long as it's good for dry & wet weather, I'm ok bro...

Bukit Jalili rest area heading to subang......(zamnof belanja kajang satay!!! :D )
2._______________
3._______________

1. itrDC2 (I sure try to come one...)(new pres!!)
3. b18c5(kena sack already heheeee :lol: )
4. wfei (Come... jangan tak come )

so lets make it the rest area heading to subang wan la...hehee....then later i can go subang.....so the kajang satay really nice meh?.....its tak sedap how?? :lol: .....i knoe i can so alot with satay sticks if tak sedap hehee :P

anyways.....who else interested in the gathering?........Acura??? coming??