integra Headcounts!!

no bro...not vtec solenoid i think...this one there are many ...i can't recall how many...

achor...the adjust the tappet clearance...they have a special tool to make sure the clearance is correct....but i dunno how they adjust it...i think just using a spannar....haha

Wei...all diam only....hahaha

Anyone know where to buy ori Japan mali timing belt for the B-Series....heard its rare now

A few engine parts for sale. do let me know if anyone looking for part that i have....

All TEG buddy...
I'm looking DA6 rear bumper lip arr....
Where can get it arr....
Feel like have a lot people waiting it...

I think u need to go chop shop to chop shop to look man....anyway DA has rear bumper lip ah? Usually front bumper....
Wah like so many DA owners now....must all come out a meet man...show the DC...DA's also still ard

Re: integra Headcounts!!

I think u need to go chop shop to chop shop to look man....anyway DA has rear bumper lip ah? Usually front bumper....
Wah like so many DA owners now....must all come out a meet man...show the DC...DA's also still ard

:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

Ya wooo,DA have rear bumper lip,89-90 optional OEM lip...Tepi jln i hv saw 1 car...Mudah hv 1 blue n 1 yellow...las year ZTH also hv sell b4 the lip...Actually,DA 2 door owner also still a lot gua...At cheras i hv meet 1 red,1 black,1 blue...At kepong i hv meet 1 white,1 black,1 yellow...At pj i hv meet 1 black/gray...hehe

i saw quite a few of DA's too in klang and KL..don't say the DC lah...too much liow...me myself driving one grey colour ..DA7 :driver:
can say must be hard to get parts these time for DA's.. can kira classic already

:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::cheers::cheers::cheers::cheers::cheers::cheers: