but my gf far far better than the other day..kakakkaakaa

Originally posted by sleepy@Jan 12 2005, 10:41
not takut la bugger... :P
but my gf far far better than the other day..kakakkaakaa
"but my gf far far better than the other day.."
wat u mean....?? :o
oh i kno liao......today is better, other day is not sucks.......... :o

hi guyz..

anyone selling off their 95 or 96, or any year dc2 b18c manual, do pm me.. in the midst of searching a b-series engined car..

thanks dude!

special request is for teamrice t shirts, dunno when bobo will only serious in asking acura making it

these few days i every day in carloss car car carlosss

noler, she seldome or rather NEVER was in carlos oneee, dunno why she that nite there, how nice if she is alone there!!!!!

I THOUGHT YOU KNOW SHE WILL BE THERE ONE!!!

You dont even have time to PEE in MacD.. Rushing over to Carlos.. Just to see someone..

But when she arrive.. you gone cuckoo la.. Kenot like that la.. you losing points.. Hahaha Kenot lost your cool one.. Muahahahahahaha

SERIOUSLY, I DIDNT KNOW THAT SHE WILL BE THERE, NO ONE TOLD ME WOH

i rushing cause i got something to talk to cal and evon, but when i reach there, i forgotten what oredi

anyways, cockco or not, i still kept cool oh, being sacrastic only mah the things i said, wah, thanks for all the supporting sometimes teasing from you all, memang buddyCLUB!!!

Aiyo.. this is call BUDDY CLUB ma.. Hahahahaha

YOU SURE? Someting to tok to cal and evon is so important till you dont even have time to PEE? hahahaha

Originally posted by Xenix@Jan 12 2005, 14:52
Aiyo.. this is call BUDDY CLUB ma.. Hahahahaha

YOU SURE? Someting to tok to cal and evon is so important till you dont even have time to PEE? hahahaha
really cannnot remember what liao woh

soh bah rox lah, say hoi your chic naik kereta orang mali woh

AHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH