Zero4, was it your BuddyClub in Tmn Desa Last night ar?
aisey.... so that was you lar at Vitya, Tmn Desa. I was there also mah. But I nvr seen you before. dunno which one is you.Originally posted by zero4@Jan 12 2005, 15:26
yeap yeap yeap, there is only 1 ori buddyclub around! ehhehehehehe
so famous.....Originally posted by zero4@Jan 12 2005, 15:26
Originally posted by itrDC2+Jan 12 2005, 15:41 -->
QUOTE (itrDC2 @ Jan 12 2005, 15:41 ) --QuoteBegin-zero4
@Jan 12 2005, 15:26
aisey.... so that was you lar at Vitya, Tmn Desa. I was there also mah. But I nvr seen you before. dunno which one is you. what's your nombor hp? next time yumcha there call me mah. 0123813171 this is mine :D there was a silver colour integra without spoiler at BK, hartamas monday night flash flash but nvr stop lepak one who is that ar? identify yourself come lepak with us teggies mah.... dun shy shy... hehehe... [/b][/quote] hahahahahaha, got it itrdc2, will call ya when i'm there got check out the white BM with superb angel eyes behind me?!?!? that is shedden's BM, the nicest BM around, was there with another impreza too |
hey zero4..Originally posted by zero4@Jan 12 2005, 14:21
special request is for teamrice t shirts, dunno when bobo will only serious in asking acura making it
these few days i every day in carloss car car carlosss
Originally posted by acura+Jan 14 2005, 12:01 -->
QUOTE (acura @ Jan 14 2005, 12:01 ) --QuoteBegin-zero4
@Jan 12 2005, 14:21
special request is for teamrice t shirts, dunno when bobo will only serious in asking acura making it
these few days i every day in carloss car car carlosss
hey zero4.. u wanna make like one ASAP?? u send me a high resolution pic. of the shirt design u want .... i see what i can do. [/b][/quote] dogg has some really good ideas, i will talk to him and bobo and talk to u, see ya around!!! nowadays u seldome in carlos, see ya!!! |
got ka..... wat pic??Originally posted by acura@Jan 14 2005, 12:11
hehehe.... get XXXXXXXXL for bobo hor!!!
i went mah.... carlos that night.. u wasnt there
:D :lol:Originally posted by sleepy@Jan 17 2005, 09:06
testis...
Wah mana u hilang bro?Originally posted by MugenR@Jan 17 2005, 03:19
testing....