integra Headcounts!!

oops..hehehe.
jin not eileen la..
aleen.. diff person ler..kakakkakaaa..

jin, optimas map? i oso dun have lor

actually it is not really bikini la...

We dirty the shirts di.. so no choice wear only the inside one.. then heading to buy new cloths.. Muahahahahahahaha

*I think I am getting mad*

Therez a saying....

If a guy wanna go out n flirt, no matter how U lock da lock n throw away da key, he'll still hv da chance to flirt behind U no matter wat.

My friend still making out with the ex.. where the ex is already people gf.. and stay with the bf one..

Hahaha

when ever the bf not around sure call my friend.. that girl damn power man...

wah.. still got such chicks to intro ar.. Muahahahaha

Damn good man.. pregnant d.. I am not the offical bf.. But the other guy is.. mana tahu come out looks like me... Hahahahahahahaha

jk..

hahahahaa yeah..
u think u cheat behind her back..
tgk2.. she oso do the same..
wif ur best fren :ph34r: ..kakakakaaa

Balasan? Huh?

Like spanner Lily from her boyfriend will got balasan or not?

We not raping the girl la.. She is wet you are hard.. just as nike said.. "Just do it"

hahahaha..
or reebok.. "life's short,play hard!"
kakakkaa...

zero4,
malay.. got chinese look a bit ler..
i think the mom chinese.