i think the mom chinese.
i breaking up lah

got chance intro a bit ler

i think i'm the nicest guy in the world

hehehe..
u can try..
no harm wat..heheh

yeap.. drivin evo8...
u can still use ur buddy club to tapau her..hehheheh B)

zero4, to you making out with someone who is willing to is a sin that will give you balasan..
wanted to spanner other's gf wont have balasan..
Well this kind of thing depends on both party one.. Tepuk tangan sebelah tak berbunyi one...

true wat..

then if like that also got balasan.. then guys go for servicing that needs to pay money one leh.. also got balasan lo.. Hahahahahaha

hahahhaaa.. true true.
xenix .. this myndawg ask me to intro to lastnites chick..
can ah?
heheheh

I think ho... that kind of chicks will only falls for people like Sleepy.. I dare not even walk over to know her..

Paiseh only.. buat malu sendiri..

Originally posted by sleepy@Jan 11 2005, 17:08
hehehe..
u can try..
no harm wat..heheh

yeap.. drivin evo8...
u can still use ur buddy club to tapau her..hehheheh B)
but malay woh, must convert one, dun wan ler

aiya.. sunat is not only islam thing la.. guys in western country are sunat the when they are still baby.. More clean ma..

And when I heard can tahan longer.. hahahahaha

Guys,
Bout this gathering thing.

I'd like to join, but don't think my car will be available then as it's still in the workshop. Can I drive my Kelisa to the gathering instead??? :blink:

who wanna buy honda integra shirt??

HONDA INTEGRA BLACK M or L
http://img76.exs.cx/img76/2480/blackitrfront7ey.jpg

http://img76.exs.cx/img76/1765/blackitrback1tg.jpg

HONDA ITR WHITE M or L
http://img76.exs.cx/img76/7017/hondaitrfront8gk.jpg

http://img76.exs.cx/img76/9057/hondawhiteitr7pj.jpg

waaa sempat advertise baju..hehehehe
ok good mornin..
lets sambung talk kok..hahahah :D

kenot la.. today got things to do la.. Hahahaha

why not drive kelisa.. I am also driving kenari wat..

Honda-less for months d.. Hahahaha

honda-less for the mth..
then bile siap tapau all honda around. :ph34r: